Saturday Meets

I won’t be live blogging (or watching) any of the meets today, but here are the relevant links:

7:00 ET/4:00 PT – [1] Michigan, [20] Central Michigan, Iowa State @ [12] Minnesota
Video (paid)
Scores

7:00 ET/4:00 PT – North Carolina @ [14] Maryland
Video (paid)
Scores

7:00 ET/4:00 PT – [22] Pittsburgh, Iowa, Rutgers @ Penn State
Video (paid)
Scores

8:00 ET/5:00 PT – Metroplex Challenge – [2] Oklahoma, [7] LSU, [9] Georgia, [16] Oregon State, Washington
Video (paid)

9:00 ET/6:00 PT – [17] Boise State @ BYU
Scores

10:00 ET/7:00 PT – [10] Stanford @ [21] California

Some of the scoring links aren’t working yet, but they should be eventually.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s