NCAA Week 4 – Schedule and Links

Friday, January 24
Scores Stream
6:00pm ET/3:00pm PT – Western Michigan @ Eastern Michigan LINK ESPN3
6:30pm ET/3:30pm PT – Rutgers @ [9] Michigan LINK BTN+
FLO
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT – [12] Kentucky @ [19] Arkansas LINK SECN
7:30pm ET/4:30pm PT – [8] LSU @ [2] Florida LINK ESPN2
7:30pm ET/4:30pm PT – UW-Stout @ Winona State   FREE
7:30pm ET/4:30pm PT – Gustavus Adolphus @ Hamline    
8:00pm ET/5:00pm PT – [20] Missouri @ [14] Auburn LINK SEC+
8:00pm ET/5:00pm PT – Northern Illinois @ Illinois State LINK  
9:00pm ET/6:00pm PT – Arizona State @ [5] Utah LINK FREE
9:00pm ET/6:00pm PT – [15] BYU @ Southern Utah LINK FREE
10:00pm ET/7:00pm PT – George Washington, Sacramento State, Alaska @ UC Davis LINK FREE
Saturday, January 25
Scores Stream
1:00pm ET/10:00am PT – Rhode Island @ Yale   ESPN+
4:00pm ET/1:00pm PT – Oregon State @ [22] Arizona LINK FREE
4:00pm ET/1:00pm PT – Iowa @ Penn State LINK BTN
4:00pm ET/1:00pm PT – [11] Maryland, [23] Central Michigan @ Ohio State LINK BTN+
FLO
4:00pm ET/1:00pm PT – Towson @ NC State LINK ACCNX
4:00pm ET/1:00pm PT – Pittsburgh @ North Carolina LINK ACCNX
5:00pm ET/2:00pm PT – UW-Whitewater @ UW-Eau Claire    
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT – [17] Illinois @ [7] Minnesota LINK BTN+
FLO
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT – Cortland @ Centenary    
8:00pm ET/5:00pm PT – Metroplex Challenge
[1] Oklahoma, [4] Denver, [5] Alabama, [18] Georgia
  FLO
8:00pm ET/5:00pm PT – Utah State @ Air Force LINK FREE
Sunday, January 26
Scores Stream
1:00pm ET/10:00am PT – Bowling Green, UW-La Crosse, SEMO @ Ball State LINK FREE
1:00pm ET/10:00am PT – Rutgers @ Penn LINK ESPN+
1:00pm ET/10:00am PT – Bridgeport, Rhode Island @ Brown LINK  
1:00pm ET/10:00am PT – Cornell, Brockport, Springfield @ Southern Connecticut LINK FREE
1:00pm ET/10:00am PT – Ithaca, West Chester @ Ursinus   FREE
2:00pm ET/11:00am PT – [16] Nebraska @ Michigan State LINK BTN+
FLO
2:00pm ET/11:00am PT – New Hampshire, Temple @ West Virginia LINK FREE
3:00pm ET/12:00pm PT – Lindenwood, Kent State, UW-Oshkosh @ TWU   FREE
5:00pm ET/2:00pm PT – [10] Cal @ [24] Washington LINK P12N
5:00pm ET/2:00pm PT – [21] Boise State, Seattle Pacific @ San Jose State LINK FREE
Monday, January 27
Scores Stream
10:00pm ET/7:00pm PT – [3] UCLA @ [25] Stanford   FREE

Links will continue to be added as they become available.

#13 Iowa State is idle this week.

Meets on Monday are not included as part of week 4 for ranking purposes, but I include them here because I won’t post links again until after they’re done.


Meets marked ESPN2 will be broadcast live on TV and can also be streamed online at the link provided for those who have a log-in from a TV provider subscription that gets ESPN2, which is all of them.

Meets marked SECN will be broadcast live on TV and can also be streamed online at the link provided for those who have a log-in from a TV provider subscription—U-Verse, Spectrum, DirecTV, Dish, Xfinity, Verizon, Sling, Hulu, or YouTube TV.

Meets marked SEC+ may be streamed on WatchESPN for those who have a log-in from a TV provider subscription—U-Verse, Spectrum, DirecTV, Dish, Xfinity, Verizon, Sling, Hulu, or YouTube TV.

Meets marked ACCNX function like the SEC+ meets and may be streamed on WatchESPN for those who have a log-in from a TV provider that carries the ACC Network.

Meets marked ESPN3 may be streamed on WatchESPN for those who have a log-in from a participating internet service provider, which is basically all of them

Meets marked ESPN+ may be streamed through a paid subscription to the ESPN+ streaming service ($5/month).

Meets marked P12N will be broadcast live on TV and can also be streamed online at the link provided for those who have a log-in from a participating TV provider subscription. The Pac-12 Network provides an international subscription for those outside the US. Otherwise you’re probably left looking for last-minute bootleg streams, which do appear but can be finicky. That also applies if you are without the subscriptions listed above.

Meets marked FLO may be streamed through a paid subscription to FloGymnastics ($30/month).

Meets marked BTN+ may be streamed through a paid subscription to BTN+ ($15/month) or through FloGymnastics ($30/month).

Meets marked FREE are free at the link provided.

4 thoughts on “NCAA Week 4 – Schedule and Links”

  1. I’m predicting a 80.0 AA for Nichols. Also, all OU floor routines should go 11.0, considering their auto-9.9s every regular meet (i.e. LaPinta)

    Like

Leave a Reply to Jane Cancel reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s