NCAA Week 6 – Schedule and Links

Thursday, February 6
Scores Stream
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT – Hamline @ UW-Eau Claire LINK  
Friday, February 7
Scores Stream
6:00pm ET/3:00pm PT – Northern Illinois @ Eastern Michigan LINK ESPN3
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT – Lindenwood @ SEMO LINK ESPN+
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT – [4] Denver, [18] Iowa State @ [2] Florida LINK SEC+
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT – [13] Kentucky @ [17] Auburn LINK SECN
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT – Cornell @ Kent State LINK FREE
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT – North Carolina @ Towson LINK FREE
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT – TWU @ Centenary LINK FREE
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT – UW-La Crosse @ UW-Stout LINK FREE
8:00pm ET/5:00pm PT – [10] Georgia @ [15] Arkansas LINK SEC+
8:00pm ET/5:00pm PT – Penn State @ [25] Illinois LINK BTN+
FLO
8:00pm ET/5:00pm PT – Harley Davidson Invite (UW-Oshkosh, UW-Whitewater, Gustavus Adolphus) LINK  
8:30pm ET/5:30pm PT – [21] Missouri @ [7] Alabama LINK SEC+
9:00pm ET/6:00pm PT – Boise State @ Utah State LINK FREE
9:00pm ET/6:00pm PT – Central Michigan @ [23] Southern Utah LINK FREE
9:00pm ET/6:00pm PT – Sacramento State @ [16] BYU LINK FREE
10:00pm ET/7:00pm PT – San Jose State @ UC Davis LINK FREE
Saturday, February 8
Scores Stream
1:00pm ET/10:00am PT – Cortland @ West Chester    
1:30pm ET/10:30am PT – Michigan State @ Rutgers LINK BTN
2:00pm ET/11:00am PT – NC State @ Pittsburgh LINK ACCNX
2:30pm ET/11:30am PT – [9] LSU, Arizona State @ [22] Oregon State LINK FREE
3:30pm ET/12:30pm PT – [3] Utah @ [12] Cal LINK P12N
4:00pm ET/1:00pm PT – Illinois State, Seattle Pacific @ Air Force LINK FREE
6:30pm ET/3:30pm PT – Rhode Island @ Bridgeport    
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT – Iowa @ [6] Minnesota LINK BTN+
FLO
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT – West Virginia, George Washington, Brown @ New Hampshire LINK FREE
8:00pm ET/5:00pm PT – [19] Maryland @ [14] Nebraska   BTN+
FLO
Sunday, February 9
Scores Stream
12:00pm ET/9:00am PT – Brockport @ Yale   ESPN+
1:00pm ET/10:00am PT – Ball State @ Western Michigan LINK  
1:00pm ET/10:00am PT – Temple @ Penn LINK ESPN+
1:00pm ET/10:00am PT – Ithaca, Ursinus @ Springfield LINK FREE
3:00pm ET/12:00pm PT – [1] Oklahoma @ TWU LINK FREE
3:00pm ET/12:00pm PT – Winona State @ Centenary   FREE
4:00pm ET/1:00pm PT – Ohio State @ [8] Michigan LINK BTN
5:00pm ET/2:00pm PT – [20] Arizona @ [5] UCLA LINK P12N
6:00pm ET/3:00pm PT – Bridgeport, Southern Connecticut @ Brown LINK  
Monday, February 10
Scores Stream
9:00pm ET/6:00pm PT – [11] Washington @ [24] Stanford LINK P12N

Programming note: There will be no live blog on Friday, February 7.

Links will continue to be added as they become available.


Meets marked ESPN and ESPN2 will be broadcast live on TV and can also be streamed online at the link provided for those who have a log-in from a TV provider subscription that gets ESPN, which is all of them.

Meets marked SECN will be broadcast live on TV on the SEC Network and can also be streamed online at the link provided for those who have a log-in from a TV provider subscription—U-Verse, Spectrum, DirecTV, Dish, Xfinity, Verizon, Sling, Hulu, or YouTube TV.

Meets marked SEC+ may be streamed on WatchESPN for those who have a log-in from a TV provider subscription—U-Verse, Spectrum, DirecTV, Dish, Xfinity, Verizon, Sling, Hulu, or YouTube TV.

Meets marked ACCNX function like the SEC+ meets and may be streamed on WatchESPN for those who have a log-in from a TV provider that carries the ACC Network.

Meets marked ESPN3 may be streamed on WatchESPN for those who have a log-in from a participating internet service provider, which is basically all of them.

Meets marked ESPN+ may be streamed through a paid subscription to the ESPN+ streaming service ($5/month).

Meets marked FSOK+ are Oklahoma home meets that can be streamed as long as you live in a region that receives Fox Sports Oklahoma.

Meets marked BTN will be broadcast live on TV on the Big Ten Network and can also be streamed online at the link provided for those who have a log-in from a TV provider subscription.

Meets marked P12N will be broadcast live on TV and can also be streamed online at the link provided for those who have a log-in from a participating TV provider subscription. The Pac-12 Network provides an international subscription for those outside the US. Otherwise you’re probably left looking for last-minute bootleg streams, which do appear but can be finicky. That also applies if you are without the subscriptions listed above.

Meets marked FLO may be streamed through a paid subscription to FloGymnastics ($30/month).

Meets marked BTN+ may be streamed through a paid subscription to BTN+ ($15/month) or through FloGymnastics ($30/month).

Meets marked FREE are free at the link provided.

7 thoughts on “NCAA Week 6 – Schedule and Links”

  1. With UGA it will depend on lineups and performance. Their drop off is noticeable after their 4th best. And plenty of consistency issues. But if they hit beam could be great and FX good. Vault is all over and bars a journey unto itself.

    I would guess upper 196 if they have a good night on bars.

    Like

    1. If you look right below the grid with the schedule, it says: “Programming note: There will be no live blog on Friday, February 7.”

      Like

Leave a Reply to Anonymous Cancel reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s