Site icon The Balance Beam Situation

2021 World Championships Headquarters

Advertisements

Full Competition Schedule

Monday, October 18
9:45am Kitakyushu
2:45am Paris
1:45am London
8:45pm (Sun) New York
5:45pm (Sun) Los Angeles
Women's
Subdivision 1
China
Turkey
Israel
Uzbekistan
11:15am Kitakyushu
4:15am Paris
3:15am London
10:15pm (Sun) New York
7:15pm (Sun) Los Angeles
Women's
Subdivision 2
Great Britain
Italy
Netherlands
Hungary
1:00pm Kitakyushu
6:00am Paris
5:00am London
12:00am New York
9:00pm (Sun) Los Angeles
Women's
Subdivision 3
USA
Canada
Norway
Croatia
2:30pm Kitakyushu
7:30am Paris
6:30am London
1:30am New York
10:30pm (Sun) Los Angeles
Women's
Subdivision 4
Switzerland
Portugal
Colombia
Iceland
Lithuania
4:00pm Kitakyushu
9:00am Paris
8:00am London
3:00am New York
12:00am Los Angeles
Women's
Subdivision 5
Japan
Ukraine
Taiwan
Denmark
Luxembourg
5:45pm Kitakyushu
10:45am Paris
9:45am London
4:45am New York
1:45am Los Angeles
Women's
Subdivision 6
Germany
Egypt
Austria
Finland
Ecuador
7:15pm Kitakyushu
12:15pm Paris
11:15am London
6:15am New York
3:15am Los Angeles
Women's
Subdivision 7
France
Romania
Sweden
India
Tuesday, October 19
9:45am Kitakyushu
2:45am Paris
1:45am London
8:45pm (Mon) New York
5:45pm (Mon) Los Angeles
Women's
Subdivision 8
Czech Republic
Azerbaijan
Slovenia
Hong Kong
Vietnam
Latvia
11:15am Kitakyushu
4:15am Paris
3:15am London
10:15pm (Mon) New York
7:15pm (Mon) Los Angeles
Women's
Subdivision 9
Brazil
Mexico
Ireland
1:00pm Kitakyushu
6:00am Paris
5:00am London
12:00am New York
9:00pm (Mon) Los Angeles
Women's
Subdivision 10
Russia
South Korea
Slovakia
5:00pm Kitakyushu
10:00am Paris
9:00am London
4:00am New York
1:00am Los Angeles
Men's
Subdivision 1
Germany
Spain
France
Greece
Bulgaria
Portugal
7:10pm Kitakyushu
12:10pm Paris
11:10am London
6:10am New York
3:10am Los Angeles
Men's
Subdivision 2
Russia
China
Ukraine
Hungary
Belgium
Slovenia
Hong Kong
Latvia
Wednesday, October 20
9:20am Kitakyushu
2:20am Paris
1:20am London
8:20pm (Tue) New York
5:20pm (Tue) Los Angeles
Men's
Subdivision 3
Japan
Brazil
Switzerland
Armenia
Azerbaijan
Panama
Bangladesh
11:10am Kitakyushu
4:10am Paris
3:10am London
10:10pm (Tue) New York
7:10pm (Tue) Los Angeles
Men's
Subdivision 4
USA
Taiwan
Netherlands
Lithuania
Belarus
Iceland
Syria
1:20pm Kitakyushu
6:20am Paris
5:20am London
12:20am New York
9:20pm (Tue) Los Angeles
Men's
Subdivision 5
Egypt
Kazakhstan
Mexico
Colombia
Thailand
Romania
3:10pm Kitakyushu
8:10am Paris
7:10am London
2:10am New York
11:10pm (Tue) Los Angeles
Men's
Subdivision 6
Great Britain
Turkey
South Korea
Canada
Vietnam
Ecuador
Ireland
Albania
5:20pm Kitakyushu
10:20am Paris
9:20am London
4:20am New York
1:20am Los Angeles
Men's
Subdivision 7
Italy
Croatia
Uzbekistan
Czech Republic
Finland
Denmark
Philippines
7:10pm Kitakyushu
12:10pm Paris
11:10am London
6:10am New York
3:10am Los Angeles
Men's
Subdivision 8
Israel
Cyprus
Austria
Sweden
Norway
India
Thursday, October 21
6:00pm Kitakyushu
11:00am Paris
10:00am London
5:00am New York
2:00am Los Angeles
Women's
All-Around
Friday, October 22
6:00pm Kitakyushu
11:00am Paris
10:00am London
5:00am New York
2:00am Los Angeles
Men's
All-Around
Saturday, October 23
4:10pm Kitakyushu
9:10am Paris
8:10am London
3:10am New York
12:10am Los Angeles
Event Finals
Day 1
Men's Floor
Women's Vault
Pommel Horse
Uneven Bars
Still Rings
Sunday, October 24
4:25pm Kitakyushu
9:25am Paris
8:25am London
3:25am New York
12:25am Los Angeles
Event Finals
Day 2
Men's Vault
Balance Beam
Parallel Bars
Women's Floor
High Bar

*Podium training will run from October 15-17 and follow the same time schedule as qualification

Viewing Information

In the United States, Olympic Channel will be streaming the all-around and event finals live, with delayed coverage on NBCSN and some sort of wrap-up full event package on NBC on the 24th. In the UK, it will be BBC online doing the live streaming of finals, with delayed BBC2 TV broadcasts on Thursday, Friday, and Sunday.

Qualification is a gaping void of hopelessness.


Athletes

Women's Roster by Subdivision

Subdivision 1 - Monday, October 18, 9:45am
VT UB BB FX
Empty Wei Xiaoyuan (CHN)
Li Shijia (CHN)
Luo Rui (CHN)
Qi Qi (CHN)
Goksu Uctas Sanli (TUR)
Bilge Tarhan (TUR)
Geffen Dor (ISR)
Ofir Netzer (ISR)
Subdivision 2 - Monday, October 18, 11:15am
VT UB BB FX
Elze Geurts (NED)
Naomi Visser (NED)
Vera Van Pol (NED)
Sanna Veerman (NED)
Desiree Carofiglio (ITA)
Alice D'Amato (ITA)
Asia D'Amato (ITA)
Elisa Iorio (ITA)
Becky Downie (GBR)
Georgia-Mae Fenton (GBR)
Ruby Stacey (GBR)
Zsofia Kovacs (HUN)
Csenge Bacskay (HUN)
Zoja Szekely (HUN)
Nikolett Szilagyi (HUN)
Subdivision 3 - Monday, October 18, 1:00pm
VT UB BB FX
Rose Woo (CAN)
Laurie Denommee (CAN)
Cassie Lee (CAN)
Audrey Rousseau (CAN)
Kayla DiCello (USA)
Leanne Wong (USA)
Konnor McClain (USA)
eMjae Frazier (USA)
Christina Zwicker (CRO) Juliane Tøssebro (NOR)
Maria Tronrud (NOR)
Marie Rønbeck (NOR)
Selma Halvorsen (NOR)
Subdivision 4 - Monday, October 18, 2:30pm
VT UB BB FX
Filipa Martins (POR)
Maria Joao Mendes (POR)
Rafaela Ferreira (POR)
Anina Wildi (SUI)
Stefanie Siegenthaler (SUI)
Lilli Habisreutinger (SUI)
Nanna Gudmundsdottir (ISL)
Hildur Gudmundsdottir (ISL)
Margret Kristinsdottir (ISL)
Gudrun Hardardottir (ISL)
Juliana Ochoa (COL)
Yiseth Valenzuela (COL)
Maria Villegas (COL)
Angelica Mesa (COL)
Agata Vostruchovaite (LTU)
Subdivision 5 - Monday, October 18, 4:00pm
VT UB BB FX
Camille Rasmussen (DEN)
Freja Petersen (DEN)
Murakami Mai (JPN)
Hatakeda Hitomi (JPN)
Hiraiwa Yuna (JPN)
Ashikawa Urara (JPN)
Celeste Mordenti (LUX)
Ting Hua-Tien (TPE)
Lai Pin-Ju (TPE)
Fang Ko-Ching (TPE)
Anastasia Bachynska (UKR)
Yelizaveta Hubareva (UKR)
Yana Fedorova (UKR)
Valeria Osipova (UKR)
Subdivision 6 - Monday, October 18, 5:45pm
VT UB BB FX
Maisa Kuusikko (FIN)
Ada Hautala (FIN)
Rosanna Ojala (FIN)
Bianca Frysak (AUT)
Marlies Männersdorfer (AUT)
Selina Kickinger (AUT)
Charlize Morz (AUT)
Pauline Schäfer (GER)
Alais Perea (ECU)
Farida Dabour (EGY)
Mariam Omar (EGY)
Nancy Taman (EGY)
Farah Hussein (EGY)
Subdivision 7 - Monday, October 18, 7:15pm
VT UB BB FX
Coline Devillard (FRA)
Carolann Heduit (FRA)
Celia Serber (FRA)
Aruna Budda Reddy (IND)
Pranati Das (IND)
Shraddha Talekar (IND)
Tonya Pualsson (SWE)
Nathalie Westlund (SWE)
Jennifer Williams (SWE)
Maria Ceplinschi (ROU)
Subdivision 8 - Tuesday, October 19, 9:45am
VT UB BB FX
Dominika Ponizilova (CZE)
Arina Olenova (LAT)
Milana Minakovskaya (AZE)
Samira Gahramanova (AZE)
Hiu Ying Angel Wong (HKG)
Chan Cheuk Lam (HKG)
Tran Doan Quynh Nam (VIE)
Do Thi Ngoc Huong (VIE)
Tjasa Kysselef (SLO)
Lucija Hribar (SLO)
Subdivision 9 - Tuesday, October 19, 11:15am
VT UB BB FX
Rebeca Andrade (BRA)
Empty Emma Slevin (IRL)
Paulina Campos (MEX)
Natalia Escalera (MEX)
Louise Lopez (MEX)
Cinthia Ruiz (MEX)
Subdivision 10 - Tuesday, October 19, 1:00pm
VT UB BB FX
Angelina Melnikova (RUS)
Vladislava Urazova (RUS)
Yana Vorona (RUS)
Maria Minaeva (RUS)
Barbora Mokosova (SVK)
Elena Usakova (SVK)
Sara Surmanova (SVK)
Eom Dohyun (KOR)
Lee Yunseo (KOR)
Shin Solyi (KOR)
Lee Dayeong (KOR)
Empty

Men's Roster by Subdivision

Subdivision 1 – Tuesday, October 19, 5:00pm
FX PH SR VT PB HB
Nestor Abad (ESP)
Thierno Diallo (ESP)
Nicolau Mir (ESP)
Joel Plata (ESP)
Adria Vera (ESP)
Yordan Alexandrov (BUL)
Dimitar Dimitrov (BUL)
Teodor Trifonov (BUL)
Stefanos Tsolakidis (GRE)
Antonios Tantalidis (GRE)
Konstantinos Konstantinidis (GRE)
Christoforos Konstantinidis (GRE)
Nikolaos Iliopolou (GRE)
Stavros Gkinis (GRE)
Cyril Tommasone (FRA) Guilherme Campos (POR)
Jose Nogueira (POR)
Bernardo Almeida (POR)
Andreas Bretschneider (GER)
Glenn Trebing (GER)
Dario Sissakis (GER)
Felix Remuta (GER)
Carlo Hörr (GER)
Subdivision 2 – Tuesday, October 19, 7:10pm
FX PH SR VT PB HB
Saso Bertoncelj (SLO)
Shek Wai Hung (HKG)
Ng Ka Ki (HKG)
Zhang Boheng (CHN)
Shi Cong (CHN)
Weng Hao (CHN)
Lan Xingyu (CHN)
Huang Mingqi (CHN)
Hu Xuwei (CHN)
Luka Van Den Keybus (BEL)
Noah Kuavita (BEL)
Maxime Gentges (BEL)
Petro Pakhniuk (UKR)
Igor Radivilov (UKR)
Ilia Kovtun (UKR)
Nazar Chepurnyi (UKR)
Roman Vashchenko (UKR)
Vladislav Hryko (UKR)
Ricards Plate (LAT)
Ivan Stretovich (RUS)
Vladislav Poliashov (RUS)
Nikita Ignatyev (RUS)
Sergei Naidin (RUS)
Grigori Klimentev (RUS)
Mukhammadzhon Iakubov (RUS)
Nasser Alsamari (KSA)
Jaffar Alsayigh (KSA)
Szabolcs Batori (HUN)
Adam Dobrovitz (HUN)
Krisztofer Meszaros (HUN)
Benedek Tomcsanyi (HUN)
David Vecsernyes (HUN)
Subdivision 3 – Wednesday, October 20, 9:20am
FX PH SR VT PB HB
Hashimoto Daiki (JPN)
Kaya Kazuma (JPN)
Uchimura Kohei (JPN)
Minami Kazuki (JPN)
Asato Keisuke (JPN)
Yonekura Hidenobu (JPN)
Nikita Simonov (AZE)
Ivan Tikhonov (AZE)
Vahagn Davtyan (ARM)
Gagik Khachikyan (ARM)
Harutyun Merdinyan (ARM)
Pablo Broszio (PAN)
Empty Arthur Nory (BRA)
Caio Souza (BRA)
Christian Baumann (SUI)
Andrin Frey (SUI)
Moreno Kratter (SUI)
Henji Mboyo (SUI)
Noe Siefert (SUI)
Taha Serhani (SUI)
Subdivision 4 – Wednesday, October 20, 11:10am
FX PH SR VT PB HB
Robert Tvorogal (LTU)
Tomas Kuzmickas (LTU)
Gytis Chasazyrovas (LTU)
Jon Gunnarsson (ISL)
Valgard Reinhardsson (ISL)
Martin Gudmundsson (ISL)
Jonas Thorisson (ISL)
Casimir Schmidt (NED)
Jermain Grunberg (NED)
Loran de Munck (NED)
Frank Rijken (NED)
Yazan Al Souliman (SYR)
Hung Shih-Tung (TPE)
Tseng Wei-Sheng (TPE)
Shiao Yu-Jan (TPE)
Hung Yuan-Hsi (TPE)
Lin Guan-Yi (TPE)
Yul Moldauer (USA)
Stephen Nedoroscik (USA)
Alec Yoder (USA)
Alex Diab (USA)
Donnell Whittenburg (USA)
Brody Malone (USA)
Yahor Sharamkou (BLR)
Stanislau Dranitski (BLR)
Subdivision 5 – Wednesday, October 20, 1:20pm
FX PH SR VT PB HB
Suphacheep Baobenmad (THA)
Tikumporn Surintornta (THA)
Marian Dragulescu (ROU)
Jossimar Calvo (COL)
Kristopher Bohorquez (COL)
Javier Sandoval (COL)
Andres Martinez (COL)
Dilan Jimenez (COL)
Farukh Nabiyev (KAZ)
Nariman Kurbanov (KAZ)
Milad Karimi (KAZ)
Ilyas Azizov (KAZ)
Ilfrat Imarjanov (KAZ)
Josue Juarez (MEX)
Santos Martinez (MEX)
Diego Neumaier (MEX)
Isaac Nunez (MEX)
Javier Rojo (MEX)
Ali Zahran (EGY)
Zaid Khater (EGY)
Mohamed Afify (EGY)
Omar Mohamed (EGY)
Ahmed Abdelrahman (EGY)
Abdelrahman Abdelhaleem (EGY)
Empty
Subdivision 6 – Wednesday, October 20, 3:10pm
FX PH SR VT PB HB
Ahmet Onder (TUR)
Adem Asil (TUR)
Sercan Demir (TUR)
Mustafa Arca (TUR)
Ibrahim Colak (TUR)
Kerem Sener (TUR)
Nguyen Van Khank Phong (VIE)
Trinh Hai Khang (VIE)
Van Vi Luong (VIE)
Phan Ngoc Hung (VIE)
Israel Chiriboga (ECU)
Felix Dolci (CAN)
Zachary Clay (CAN)
Rene Cournoyer (CAN)
William Emard (CAN)
Chris Kaji (CAN)
Jayson Rampersad (CAN)
Brinn Bevan (GBR)
Dom Cunningham (GBR)
Joe Cemlyn-Jones (GBR)
Joshua Nathan (GBR)
Courtney Tulloch (GBR)
Hayden Skinner (GBR)
Rhys McClenaghan (IRL) Ryu Sunghyun (KOR)
Lee Junho (KOR)
Lee Junghyo (KOR)
Bae Garam (KOR)
Shin Jaehwan (KOR)
Yang Hakseon (KOR)
Matvei Petrov (ALB)
Subdivision 7 – Wednesday, October 20, 5:20pm
FX PH SR VT PB HB
Empty Nicola Bartolini (ITA)
Thomas Grasso (ITA)
Marco Lodadio (ITA)
Carlo Macchini (ITA)
Salvatore Maresca (ITA)
Nicolo Mazzato (ITA)
Rani Dalsgard (DEN)
Ondrej Kalny (CZE)
Frantisek Cerny (CZE)
Radomir Sliz (CZE)
Carlos Yulo (PHI)
Elias Koski (FIN)
Oskar Kirmes (FIN)
Robert Kirmes (FIN)
Emil Soravuo (FIN)
Aurel Benovic (CRO)
Filip Ude (CRO)
Marko Jovicic (CRO)
Mateo Zugec (CRO)
Jakov Vlahek (CRO)
Subdivision 8 – Wednesday, October 20, 7:10pm
FX PH SR VT PB HB
Andrei Medvedev (ISR)
Eyal Indig (ISR)
Alexander Myakinin (ISR)
Pavel Gulidov (ISR)
Marios Georgiou (CYP)
Ilias Georgiou (CYP)
Yogeshwar Singh (IND)
Abhjeet Kumar (IND)
Ashish Kumar (IND)
Kim Wanstrom (SWE)
David Rumbutis (SWE)
Filip Lidbeck (SWE)
Alexander Benda (AUT)
Xheni Dyrmishi (AUT)
Vinzenz Höck (AUT)
Ricardo Rudy (AUT)
Empty Sofus Heggemsnes (NOR)
Harald Wibye (NOR)
Exit mobile version