Site icon The Balance Beam Situation

2022 NCAA Master Schedule

Advertisements
MEET WEEK 1
Wednesday, January 5
9:00pm ET/6:00pm PT Kentucky @ Arizona State
Thursday, January 6
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT Georgia @ Michigan
Friday, January 7
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT West Virginia @ LSU
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT Rutgers, Northern Illinois, TWU @ Florida
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT Nebraska @ Iowa State
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT Auburn, NC State, Bowling Green @ North Carolina
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT Penn State, Pittsburgh, Penn @ Temple
7:30pm ET/4:30pm PT Hamline @ UW-Eau Claire
7:30pm ET/4:30pm PT Gustavus Adolphus @ UW-La Crosse
8:00pm ET/5:00pm PT Ohio State @ Arkansas
8:00pm ET/5:00pm PT Ball State, Illinois State, SEMO @ Missouri
9:00pm ET/6:00pm PT BEST OF UTAH: Utah, BYU, Southern Utah, Utah State
Saturday, January 8
6:00pm ET/3:00pm PT Eastern Michigan, Lindenwood @ Iowa
9:30pm ET/6:30pm PT COLLEGIATE CHALLENGE: Cal, UCLA, Arizona State, Oregon State, Arizona, Washington
Sunday, January 9
1:00pm ET/10:00am PT Alabama @ Oklahoma
1:00pm ET/10:00am PT Illinois @ Central Michigan
1:00pm ET/10:00am PT LIU, Brown, West Chester @ Yale
2:00pm ET/11:00am PT Towson, Southern Connecticut @ New Hampshire
4:00pm ET/1:00pm PT San Jose State @ Denver
5:00pm ET/2:00pm PT Michigan State, Sacramento State, UW-Oshkosh @ UC Davis
MEET WEEK 2
Friday, January 14
6:00pm ET/3:00pm PT West Virginia, William & Mary, West Chester @ Towson
6:00pm ET/3:00pm PT Yale @ Penn State
6:30pm ET/3:30pm PT Central Michigan @ Eastern Michigan
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT Georgia @ Kentucky
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT Centenary @ SEMO
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT UW-Stout, UW-Whitewater @ UW-Oshkosh
7:30pm ET/4:30pm PT Winona State, Gustavus Adolphus @ Hamline
7:30pm ET/4:30pm PT TWU @ Iowa
8:00pm ET/5:00pm PT LSU @ Missouri
8:00pm ET/5:00pm PT Air Force @ Utah State
8:30pm ET/5:30pm PT Auburn @ Arkansas
9:00pm ET/6:00pm PT Arizona @ Southern Utah
9:30pm ET/6:30pm PT Oklahoma @ Utah
Saturday, January 15
1:00pm ET/10:00am PT NC State, New Hampshire, North Carolina @ Rutgers
1:00pm ET/10:00am PT Cortland, Ithaca @ Brockport
2:00pm ET/11:00am PT Bridgeport, Brown @ Southern Connecticut
4:00pm ET/1:00pm PT Arizona State @ Michigan
4:00pm ET/1:00pm PT Denver @ Ohio State
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT Illinois State, Bowling Green @ Michigan State
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT UW-La Crosse @ Lindenwood
7:30pm ET/4:30pm PT BYU @ Nebraska
10:00pm ET/7:00pm PT Boise State, Washington, San Jose State @ Oregon State
Sunday, January 16
1:00pm ET/10:00am PT Illinois, Northern Illinois @ Kent State
1:00pm ET/10:00am PT Ball State @ Western Michigan
1:00pm ET/10:00am PT Penn, Cornell, William & Mary @ George Washington
1:00pm ET/10:00am PT Springfield @ Ursinus
2:00pm ET/11:00am PT Maryland, LIU @ Pittsburgh
3:00pm ET/12:00pm PT Alabama @ Florida
5:00pm ET/2:00pm PT Stanford @ Cal
5:00pm ET/2:00pm PT Sacramento State @ UC Davis
MEET WEEK 3
Monday, January 17
3:00pm ET/12:00pm PT UCLA @ Minnesota
4:00pm ET/1:00pm PT Iowa @ Georgia
Thursday, January 20
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT UW-Oshkosh @ UW-Eau Claire
Friday, January 21
6:00pm ET/3:00pm PT Florida @ Georgia
6:00pm ET/3:00pm PT Central Michigan @ Bowling Green
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT Denver @ West Virginia
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT Northern Illinois v SEMO (Lebanon, TN)
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT UW-La Crosse @ UW-Stout
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT Hamline @ Winona State
7:30pm ET/4:30pm PT Kentucky @ Alabama
7:30pm ET/4:30pm PT Illinois @ Nebraska
8:00pm ET/5:00pm PT Eastern Michigan @ Illinois State
TBD Iowa State @ Auburn
9:00pm ET/6:00pm PT Arkansas @ LSU
9:00pm ET/6:00pm PT Arizona State @ Utah
9:00pm ET/6:00pm PT BYU @ Southern Utah
9:00pm ET/6:00pm PT Boise State @ Utah State
11:00pm ET/8:00pm PT UC Davis @ Alaska
Saturday, January 22
12:00pm ET/9:00am PT Rutgers @ Maryland
12:00pm ET/9:00am PT Brockport @ Rhode Island
1:00pm ET/10:00am PT Cortland, Ithaca @ Ursinus
2:00pm ET/11:00am PT Penn State @ Ohio State
2:00pm ET/11:00am PT Penn @ William & Mary
4:00pm ET/1:00pm PT Cal @ Washington
4:00pm ET/1:00pm PT Missouri, George Washington, Brown @ North Carolina
4:00pm ET/1:00pm PT Towson @ NC State
5:00pm ET/2:00pm PT Gustavus Adolphis @ UW-Whitewater
5:00pm ET/2:00pm PT Brown, Southern Connecticut @ Bridgeport
6:00pm ET/3:00pm PT Oklahoma, Stanford @ Arizona
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT Iowa @ Michigan State
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT Pittsburgh @ TWU
Sunday, January 23
1:00pm ET/10:00am PT Kent State @ Ball State
1:00pm ET/10:00am PT Temple @ New Hampshire
1:00pm ET/10:00am PT Bowling Green @ Western Michigan
1:00pm ET/10:00am PT West Chester @ Cornell
2:00pm ET/11:00am PT Yale @ LIU
3:00pm ET/12:00pm PT Air Force @ Centenary
5:00pm ET/2:00pm PT UCLA @ Oregon State
6:00pm ET/3:00pm PT UC Davis @ Alaska
MEET WEEK 4
Monday, January 24
8:00pm ET/5:00pm PT Michigan @ Minnesota
Friday, January 28
6:30pm ET/3:30pm PT West Virginia @ Iowa State
6:30pm ET/3:30pm PT Ball State, Western Michigan, UW-Oshkosh @ Eastern Michigan
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT LSU @ Georgia
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT Towson, Pittsburgh @ North Carolina
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT Rutgers, Cornell @ Kent State
7:30pm ET/4:30pm PT UW-Eau Claire @ UW-La Crosse
7:30pm ET/4:30pm PT UW-Whitewater, Gustavus Adolphus @ Hamline
8:00pm ET/5:00pm PT Alaska @ Air Force
8:30pm ET/5:30pm PT Arkansas @ Florida
9:00pm ET/6:00pm PT Alabama @ Auburn
TBD Washington @ Arizona State
9:00pm ET/6:00pm PT Utah State @ BYU
9:00pm ET/6:00pm PT Southern Utah @ Boise State
Saturday, January 29
12:00pm ET/9:00am PT Springfield @ Rhode Island
1:00pm ET/10:00am PT New Hampshire, George Washington, William & Mary @ NC State
1:00pm ET/10:00am PT Ursinus @ West Chester
4:00pm ET/1:00pm PT Stanford @ Utah
4:00pm ET/1:00pm PT Missouri @ Kentucky
4:00pm ET/1:00pm PT William & Mary @ NC State
5:00pm ET/2:00pm PT Illinois @ Penn State
6:00pm ET/3:00pm PT Nebraska @ Iowa
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT Oregon State @ Cal
Sunday, January 30
12:00pm ET/9:00am PT Minnesota @ Maryland
1:00pm ET/10:00am PT Central Michigan, Illinois State @ Ball State
1:00pm ET/10:00am PT Bridgeport, Southern Connecticut @ Brown
1:00pm ET/10:00am PT Yale @ Penn
1:00pm ET/10:00am PT Brockport @ Ithaca
2:00pm ET/11:00am PT Michigan State @ Michigan
2:00pm ET/11:00am PT Northern Illinois @ Bowling Green
2:00pm ET/11:00am PT UW-Stout, UW-Whitewater @ Winona State
3:00pm ET/12:00pm PT UC Davis, Alaska @ Air Force
5:00pm ET/2:00pm PT Denver @ Oklahoma
5:00pm ET/2:00pm PT Arizona @ UCLA
5:00pm ET/2:00pm PT Rutgers @ Ohio State
5:00pm ET/2:00pm PT Sacramento State @ San Jose State
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT Centenary @ TWU
MEET WEEK 5
Wednesday, February 2
6:00pm ET/3:00pm PT George Washington, William & Mary @ Towson
Thursday, February 3
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT Hamline @ UW-Oshkosh
Friday, February 4
6:00pm ET/3:00pm PT Temple, Eastern Michigan, LIU @ Towson
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT Michigan @ Rutgers
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT Florida @ Missouri
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT Central Michigan @ Kentucky
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT Lindenwood, SEMO, UW-Whitewater @ Northern Illinois
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT UW-Eau Claire @ UW-Stout
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT Winona State @ Gustavus Adolphus
7:30pm ET/4:30pm PT Penn State @ Iowa
8:00pm ET/5:00pm PT TWU @ Oklahoma
TBD Western Michigan, North Carolina @ Alabama
TBD West Virginia @ Arkansas
9:00pm ET/6:00pm PT Southern Utah, Ball State @ Utah State
10:00pm ET/7:00pm PT Utah @ UCLA
10:00pm ET/7:00pm PT Cal @ Stanford
10:00pm ET/7:00pm PT Air Force @ Sacramento State
Saturday, February 5
1:00pm ET/10:00am PT Bridgeport, Brown, Cortland @ West Chester
1:00pm ET/10:00am PT Brockport @ Rhode Island
2:00pm ET/11:00am PT Boise State @ BYU
2:00pm ET/11:00am PT Illinois State @ Bowling Green
4:00pm ET/1:00pm PT Auburn @ LSU
6:30pm ET/3:30pm PT Arizona @ Washington
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT Maryland @ Michigan State
8:30pm ET/5:30pm PT Arizona State @ Oregon State
Sunday, February 6
1:00pm ET/10:00am PT Kent State, Eastern Michigan, LIU @ George Washington
1:00pm ET/10:00am PT Ithaca, Ursinus @ Springfield
TBD Cornell @ Penn
1:00pm ET/10:00am PT Southern Connecticut @ Yale
2:00pm ET/11:00am PT NC State, West Virginia @ Pittsburgh
3:00pm ET/12:00pm PT Minnesota @ Illinois
4:00pm ET/1:00pm PT New Hampshire @ Denver
5:00pm ET/2:00pm PT Iowa State, San Jose State @ UC Davis
MEET WEEK 6
Monday, February 7
8:00pm ET/5:00pm PT Ohio State @ Nebraska
Thursday, February 10
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT UW-Oshkosh @ Winona State
Friday, February 11
6:00pm ET/3:00pm PT LSU @ Florida
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT Nebraska @ Maryland
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT Iowa, Kent State, Ursinus @ Rutgers
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT Pittsburgh, TWU @ West Virginia
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT Michigan State, Western Michigan @ Central Michigan
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT UW-Eau Claire @ Gustavus Adolphus
7:30pm ET/4:30pm PT Georgia @ Alabama
7:30pm ET/4:30pm PT UW-Stout @ Hamline
8:00pm ET/5:00pm PT George Washington @ Oklahoma
8:00pm ET/5:00pm PT Northern Illinois @ Illinois State
8:00pm ET/5:00pm PT UW-La Crosse @ UW-Whitewater
TBD Kentucky @ Arkansas
9:00pm ET/6:00pm PT Missouri @ Auburn
9:00pm ET/6:00pm PT Utah State @ Southern Utah
10:00pm ET/7:00pm PT UC Davis @ Sacramento State
10:00pm ET/7:00pm PT Air Force @ San Jose State
11:00pm ET/8:00pm PT Centenary @ Alaska
Saturday, February 12
1:00pm ET/10:00am PT William & Mary @ West Chester
1:00pm ET/10:00am PT Rhode Island @ Southern Connecticut
5:00pm ET/2:00pm PT UCLA @ Stanford
5:00pm ET/2:00pm PT Ohio State @ Minnesota
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT Utah @ Cal
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT Arizona State @ Arizona
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT Brown @ New Hampshire
9:00pm ET/6:00pm PT BYU @ Boise State
Sunday, February 13
TBD NC State @ LIU
1:00pm ET/10:00am PT Bowling Green @ Ball State
1:00pm ET/10:00am PT Bridgeport, Southern Connecticut @ Yale
1:00pm ET/10:00am PT Brockport, Cortland, Ithaca @ Cornell
2:00pm ET/11:00am PT Penn @ Towson
3:00pm ET/12:00pm PT Illinois State @ Northern Illinois
4:00pm ET/1:00pm PT Iowa State @ Denver
4:00pm ET/1:00pm PT Illinois @ Michigan State
5:00pm ET/2:00pm PT Washington @ Oregon State
6:00pm ET/3:00pm PT Penn State @ Michigan
6:30pm ET/3:30pm PT Centenary @ Alaska
MEET WEEK 7
Wednesday, February 16
6:30pm ET/3:30pm PT Ithaca @ Cortland
Thursday, February 17
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT Gustavus Adolphus @ UW-Stout
Friday, February 18
6:00pm ET/3:00pm PT Florida @ Kentucky
6:00pm ET/3:00pm PT West Chester (Philadelphia, PA)
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT BIG FIVE: Michigan, Iowa, Illinois, Ohio State, Maryland
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT Yale @ Temple
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT UW-La Crosse @ UW-Oshkosh
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT Winona State, UW-Whitewater @ UW-Eau Claire
7:30pm ET/4:30pm PT Auburn @ Georgia
8:00pm ET/5:00pm PT Oregon State @ Utah
8:00pm ET/5:00pm PT GYMQUARTERS: Illinois State, Lindenwood, SEMO
9:00pm ET/6:00pm PT Alabama @ LSU
9:00pm ET/6:00pm PT Arkansas @ Missouri
9:00pm ET/6:00pm PT Southern Utah @ BYU
9:00pm ET/6:00pm PT Utah State @ Boise State
10:00pm ET/7:00pm PT TWU, San Jose State, Alaska @ Sacramento State
Saturday, February 19
4:00pm ET/1:00pm PT North Carolina @ NC State
6:00pm ET/3:00pm PT Ursinus @ Towson
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT BIG FIVE: Minnesota, Nebraska, Michigan State, Rutgers, Penn State
8:00pm ET/5:00pm PT METROPLEX: Oklahoma, Denver, Washington, Stanford
Sunday. February 20
11:00am ET/8:00am PT Springfield @ Cornell
1:00pm ET/10:00am PT Eastern Michigan @ Ball State
1:00pm ET/10:00am PT Bowling Green @ Kent State
1:00pm ET/10:00am PT LIU, Bridgeport*, Rhode Island @ Brown
TBD Bridgeport* @ Penn
2:00pm ET/11:00am PT New Hampshire, George Washington @ Pittsburgh
2:00pm ET/11:00am PT Illinois State @ Lindenwood
3:00pm ET/12:00pm PT Brockport, Cortland @ Ithaca
5:00pm ET/2:00pm PT TWU, Air Force, Alaska @ UC Davis
5:00pm ET/2:00pm PT Iowa State, Central Michigan, Western Michigan @ Northern Illinois
5:00pm ET/2:00pm PT UCLA @ Arizona State
MEET WEEK 8
Monday, February 21
5:00pm ET/2:00pm PT Arizona @ Cal
5:00pm ET/2:00pm PT BYU, Sacramento State @ Stanford
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT George Washington, William & Mary @ West Virginia
9:00pm ET/6:00pm PT Utah @ Washington
Friday, February 25
5:30pm ET/2:30pm PT Iowa @ Minnesota
6:00pm ET/3:00pm PT Missouri @ Alabama
6:00pm ET/3:00pm PT Rhode Island @ Bridgeport
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT Oklahoma @ Florida
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT LSU @ TWU
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT Temple @ NC State
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT West Virginia @ North Carolina
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT Towson @ Utah State
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT Ball State @ Northern Illinois
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT LIU, Centenary @ New Hampshire
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT West Chester @ William & Mary
7:30pm ET/4:30pm PT Kentucky @ Auburn
7:30pm ET/4:30pm PT Winona State, Hamline, UW-Eau Claire @ UW-La Crosse
8:00pm ET/5:00pm PT Rutgers @ Illinois
8:00pm ET/5:00pm PT Sacramento State @ Air Force
8:30pm ET/5:30pm PT Utah @ Arizona
9:00pm ET/6:00pm PT Georgia @ Arkansas
TBD BYU @ Utah State
9:00pm ET/6:00pm PT Boise State @ Southern Utah
10:30pm ET/7:30pm PT Stanford @ Oregon State
Saturday, February 26
1:30pm ET/10:30am PT Maryland @ Penn State
2:00pm ET/11:00am PT Eastern Michigan, Western Michigan @ Bowling Green
2:00pm ET/11:00am PT UW-Oshkosh @ Gustavus Adolphus
3:30pm ET/12:30pm PT Michigan @ Nebraska
4:00pm ET/1:00pm PT Michigan State @ Ohio State
5:00pm ET/2:00pm PT UW-Stout @ UW-Whitewater
7:30pm ET/4:30pm PT Illinois State @ SEMO
Sunday, February 27
1:00pm ET/10:00am PT NC State, Temple @ George Washington
1:00pm ET/10:00am PT Kent State @ Central Michigan
1:00pm ET/10:00am PT Brown, Penn, Cornell @ Yale
1:00pm ET/10:00am PT West Chester @ Ursinus
1:00pm ET/10:00am PT Centenary, Rhode Island @ Springfield
1:00pm ET/10:00am PT Brockport, Ithaca @ Cortland
3:00pm ET/12:00pm PT Towson @ Utah State
4:00pm ET/1:00pm PT Air Force @ Denver
5:00pm ET/2:00pm PT Washington @ UCLA
5:00pm ET/2:00pm PT UC Davis @ San Jose State
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT Cal @ Arizona State
MEET WEEK 9
Thursday, March 3
6:00pm ET/3:00pm PT Maryland, Bridgeport, Southern Connecticut @ Temple
Friday, March 4
TBD Missouri @ Georgia
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT ALL OHIO: Ohio State, Kent State, Bowling Green
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT Brown, Southern Connecticut @ Rutgers
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT SEMO @ Centenary
7:30pm ET/4:30pm PT Iowa @ Iowa State
7:30pm ET/4:30pm PT George Washington, Lindenwood, Penn @ Nebraska
8:00pm ET/5:00pm PT Boise State, Central Michigan, Northern Illinois @ Illinois
8:00pm ET/5:00pm PT San Jose State @ Air Force
TBD Florida @ Auburn
TBD Arkansas @ Alabama
8:00pm ET/5:00pm PT Oregon State @ Arizona
8:30pm ET/5:30pm PT Kentucky @ LSU
9:00pm ET/6:00pm PT Michigan @ Oklahoma
9:00pm ET/6:00pm PT Minnesota @ Utah
9:00pm ET/6:00pm PT Illinois State @ BYU
9:30pm ET/6:30pm PT Arizona State @ Stanford
Saturday, March 5
TBD Denver, Southern Utah, Cornell @ Penn State
5:00pm ET/2:00pm PT DIII West Regional
6:00pm ET/3:00pm PT UC Davis @ Sacramento State
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT Western Michigan @ Michigan State
Sunday, March 6
11:00am ET/8:00am PT Springfield @ Ithaca
1:00pm ET/10:00am PT Ohio State, Eastern Michigan @ Kent State
1:00pm ET/10:00am PT NC State, Yale, William & Mary @ Maryland
1:00pm ET/10:00am PT Brockport, Rhode Island @ Cortland
2:00pm ET/11:00am PT Elevate the Stage: Alabama, Arkansas, Georgia, Auburn
2:00pm ET/11:00am PT Ball State @ West Virginia
2:00pm ET/11:00pm PT Towson @ Pittsburgh
3:00pm ET/12:00pm PT Cal @ UCLA
3:00pm ET/12:00pm PT Oklahoma, SEMO, Air Force @ TWU
4:00pm ET/1:00pm PT New Hampshire, West Chester, Ursinus @ Temple
5:00pm ET/2:00pm PT Stanford, Utah State @ Washington
MEET WEEK 10
Thursday, March 10
4:00pm ET/1:00pm PT Sacramento State @ Arizona
Friday, March 11
6:00pm ET/3:00pm PT Maryland, George Washington @ Towson
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT Florida, Rutgers @ NC State
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT Cal, Pittsburgh @ Ohio State
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT Michigan State @ Kentucky
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT Ball State @ Central Michigan
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT Cornell @ West Chester
TBD Illinois, Iowa State, Lindenwood @ Missouri
8:30pm ET/5:30pm PT Utah @ LSU
9:00pm ET/6:00pm PT Oklahoma, Boise State @ Arizona State
9:00pm ET/6:00pm PT San Jose State @ Washington
9:00pm ET/6:00pm PT William & Mary @ Southern Utah
11:00pm ET/8:00pm PT Air Force @ Alaska
Saturday, March 12
1:00pm ET/10:00am PT DIII East Regional
2:00pm ET/11:00am PT Arizona @ BYU
4:00pm ET/1:00pm PT Auburn, West Virginia @ Michigan
TBD North Carolina @ Georgia
5:00pm ET/2:00pm PT UC Davis @ UCLA
5:00pm ET/2:00pm PT Utah State, Temple, LIU @ Minnesota
6:00pm ET/3:00pm PT SEMO @ Illinois State
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT TWU @ Centenary
Sunday, March 13
12:00pm ET/9:00am PT George Washington, Penn, Bridgeport @ Maryland
1:00pm ET/10:00am PT Northern Illinois @ Eastern Michigan
3:00pm ET/12:00pm PT Iowa @ Cal
3:00pm ET/12:00pm PT Bowling Green @ Illinois
4:00pm ET/1:00pm PT Penn State, Brown, Southern Connecticut @ New Hampshire
4:00pm ET/1:00pm PT Arkansas, Oregon State, Nebraska @ Denver
MEET WEEK 11
Saturday, March 19
TBD Big Ten Championship Session 1 (Iowa City, IA)
1:00pm ET/10:00pm PT GEC Championship Session 1 (Providence, RI)
2:00pm ET/11:00am PT MAC Championship (Ypsilanti, MI)
2:00pm ET/11:00am PT EAGL Championship (Washington, DC)
3:30pm ET/12:30pm PT SEC Championship Session 1 (Birmingham, AL)
5:00pm ET/2:00pm PT Mountain Pacific Championship (Davis, CA)
TBD Pac-12 Championship Session 1 (West Valley City, UT)
TBD Big Ten Championship Session 2 (Iowa City, IA)
6:00pm ET/3:00pm PT MIC Championship (Denton, TX)
6:00pm ET/3:00pm PT GEC Championship Session 2 (Providence, RI)
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT Big 12 Championship (Denver, CO)
8:00pm ET/5:00pm PT SEC Championship Session 2 (Birmingham, AL)
TBD Pac-12 Championship Session 2 (West Valley City, UT)
8:00pm ET/5:00pm PT Mountain Rim Championship (Boise ID)
MEET WEEK 12
March 25-26
TBD DIII Nationals
MEET WEEK 13
Wednesday, March 30
TBD NC State Regional Play-In
TBD Auburn Regional Play-In
TBD Kentucky Regional Play-In
TBD Washington Regional Play-In
Thursday, March 31
TBD NC State Regional Semifinal #1
TBD Auburn Regional Semifinal #1
TBD Kentucky Regional Semifinal #1
TBD Washington Regional Semifinal #1
TBD NC State Regional Semifinal #2
TBD Auburn Regional Semifinal #2
TBD Kentucky Regional Semifinal #2
TBD Washington Regional Semifinal #2
Saturday, April 2
TBD NC State Regional Final
TBD Auburn Regional Final
TBD Kentucky Regional Final
TBD Washington Regional Final
MEET WEEK 14
April 8-10
TBD USAG Nationals
MEET WEEK 15
Thursday, April 14
1:00pm ET/10:00am PT National Semifinal #1
6:00pm ET/3:00pm PT National Semifinal #2
Saturday, April 16
1:00pm ET/10:00am PT National Team Final

Exit mobile version