Site icon The Balance Beam Situation

Conference Championships – Schedule and Links

Advertisements

CONFERENCE CHAMPIONSHIPS

Friday, March 18

6:00pm ET/3:00pm PT
MIC Championship
[49] Illinois State
[50] TWU
[54] Lindenwood
[59] SEMO
[72] Centenary

Saturday, March 19

12:00pm ET/9:00am PT
Big Ten Championship
Session 1
[19] Illinois
[20] Maryland
[23] Iowa
[37] Penn State
[41] Nebraska
[44] Rutgers

12:00pm ET/9:00am PT
EAGL Championship
Session 1
[42] Pittsburgh
[45] New Hampshire
[46] Temple
[55] LIU

1:00pm ET/10:00am PT
GEC Championship
Session 1

[64] Cornell
[65] Southern Connecticut
[68] William & Mary
[70] Bridgeport

2:00pm ET/11:00am PT

MAC Championship
[36] Western Michigan
[38] Kent State
[40] Central Michigan
[47] Northern Illinois
[48] Ball State
[52] Eastern Michigan
[56] Bowling Green

3:00pm ET/12:00pm PT

Pac-12 Championship
Session 1
[18] UCLA
[27] Stanford
[29] Washington
[32] Arizona

3:30pm ET/12:30pm PT

SEC Championship
Session 1
[9] Kentucky
[11] Missouri
[17] Arkansas
[22] Georgia

5:00pm ET/2:00pm PT

MPSF Championship
[35] San Jose State
[43] UC Davis
[53] Air Force
[57] Sacramento State
[63] Alaska

5:30pm ET/2:30pm PT

Big Ten Championship
Session 2
[3] Michigan
[8] Minnesota
[12] Michigan State
[16] Ohio State

6:00pm ET/3:00pm PT

EAGL Championship
Session 2
[28] NC State
[30] Towson
[33] North Carolina
[39] George Washington

6:00pm ET/3:00pm PT

GEC Championship
Session 2
[51] Penn
[58] Yale
[60] Brown
[61] West Chester

7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT

Big 12 Championship
[1] Oklahoma
[15] Denver
[26] Iowa State
[34] West Virginia

8:00pm ET/5:00pm PT

SEC Championship
Session 2
[2] Florida
[5] LSU
[6] Auburn
[6] Alabama

8:00pm ET/5:00pm PT

Pac-12 Championship
Session 2
[4] Utah
[10] Cal
[13] Oregon State
[14] Arizona State

8:00pm ET/5:00pm PT

MRGC Championship
[21] BYU
[24] Boise State
[25] Utah State
[31] Southern Utah


Saturday Master Schedule


How to Watch

Meets marked ESPNU, SECN and BTN will be broadcast live on TV and can also be streamed online at the link provided for those who have a login from a TV provider subscription that includes those networks.

Meets marked P12N will be broadcast live on TV or online on Pac-12 Insider and can be streamed at the link provided for those who have a log-in from a TV provider subscription that includes those networks. The Pac-12 Network provides a free international feed on YouTube for those outside the US.

Meets marked ESPN+ may be streamed through a separate paid subscription to the ESPN+ streaming service ($7/month).

Meets marked ESPN3 may be streamed on WatchESPN for those who have a log-in from a participating internet service provider, which is all of them.

Meets marked Free Stream are free at the link provided.

Meets marked $ Stream require a subscription to a school-specific streaming service.


DTB Pokal – Stuttgart

Friday, March 18
5:00am ET/2:00am PT – Junior Men
1:00pm ET/10:00am PT – Senior Men

Saturday, March 19
5:00am ET/2:00am PT – Junior Women
8:45am ET/5:45am PT – Senior Women
1:30pm ET/10:30am PT – Men’s Event Finals

Sunday, March 20
5:00am ET/2:00am PT – Women’s Event Finals
9:30am ET/6:30am PT – Mixed Team Cup

Streaming at sportdeutschland.tv

Exit mobile version