NCAA Week 5 – Schedule and Links

Friday, February 5
Scores Stream
5:00pm ET/2:00pm PT – Penn State @ Maryland LINK BTN+
5:00pm ET/2:00pm PT – Central Michigan @ Bowling Green LINK FREE
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT – [2] LSU @ [22] Auburn LINK SECN
9:00pm ET/6:00pm PT – [15] Southern Utah @ [12] BYU   BYUTV
Saturday, February 6
Scores Stream
3:00pm ET/12:00pm PT – [19] Cal @ [21] Arizona LINK FREE
3:00pm ET/12:00pm PT – [3] Utah @ [16] Arizona State LINK P12N
3:00pm ET/12:00pm PT – SEMO @ Illinois State LINK  
4:00pm ET/1:00pm PT – [11] Minnesota @ [10] Iowa LINK ESPNU
4:00pm ET/1:00pm PT – Ball State, Western Michigan, Kent State @ Eastern Michigan LINK ESPN3
4:00pm ET/1:00pm PT – [24] North Carolina, Pittsburgh, Towson @ NC State LINK ACCN
8:00pm ET/5:00pm PT – [23] Utah State @ [25] Boise State LINK FREE
Sunday, February 7
Scores Stream
1:00pm ET/10:00am PT – [17] Iowa State @ West Virginia LINK ESPN+
1:00pm ET/10:00am PT – New Hampshire @ George Washington    
4:00pm ET/1:00pm PT – [5] Oklahoma, Temple @ [8] Denver LINK DU($)
4:00pm ET/1:00pm PT – [17] Michigan State, [20] Illinois @ Ohio State LINK BTN
5:00pm ET/2:00pm PT – Rutgers @ Nebraska LINK BTN+
5:00pm ET/2:00pm PT – Air Force, TWU @ Centenary   FREE
Monday, February 8
Scores Stream
5:00pm ET/2:00pm PT – Oregon State @ Washington LINK P12N

Links will continue to be added as they become available.

Monday competitions will count as part of week 6 for ranking purposes.

Not competing this weekend:
[1] Florida
[4] Arkansas
[6] Alabama
[7] Michigan
[9] UCLA
[13] Georgia
[14] Kentucky


Meets marked ESPNU will be broadcast live on TV and can also be streamed online at the link provided for those who have a log-in from a TV provider subscription that gets ESPNU, which is also all of them, right?

Meets marked SECN will be broadcast live on TV on the SEC Network and can also be streamed online at the link provided for those who have a log-in from a TV provider subscription—U-Verse, Spectrum, DirecTV, Dish, Xfinity, Verizon, Sling, Hulu, or YouTube TV.

Meets marked ACCN may be streamed on WatchESPN for those who have a log-in from a TV provider that carries the ACC Network.

Meets marked ESPN3 may be streamed on WatchESPN for those who have a log-in from a participating internet service provider, which is basically all of them.

Meets marked ESPN+ may be streamed through a paid subscription to the ESPN+ streaming service ($5/month).

Meets marked P12N will be broadcast live on TV and can also be streamed online at the link provided for those who have a log-in from a participating TV provider subscription. The Pac-12 Network provides an international subscription for those outside the US.

Meets marked BTN+ may be streamed through a paid subscription to BTN+ ($15/month).

Meets marked [School]$ are streamed through school-specific services and require a subscription to that school’s web streaming.

Meets marked BYUTV will be broadcast live on TV on the BYU Network or streamed for free at the link provided. (You have to make a profile and log in—ugh—but after that it’s free.)

Meets marked FREE are free at the link provided.

17 thoughts on “NCAA Week 5 – Schedule and Links”

  1. Ugh! Why is Denver behind a paywall? I extend my Sling account to include ESPN, ESPN 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8….(you get the idea) and Pac-12 and SEC. It’s a lot more money, though I can cancel the sports package once season is over. To be asked to pay even more to watch my sport just seems ridiculous. They really make fans jump through the hoops. Hoping the Denver/Oklahoma meet will be Youtube soon.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. As someone who literally lives 20 minutes from their stadium, the paywall has been annoying me ever since I became a DU fan. I understand they want to make money (and I can sort of forgive them this year because no seats because pandemic) but they’ve done this when they have almost sold-out meets. Unless they are really struggling, (which to my knowledge they aren’t) get rid of the paywall! You’re only losing viewership which in turn decreases fans so, not the best business strategy. Anon, I hope your bank account is doing okay haha 🙂 And don’t worry, gymfans are the best the past meet was posted in a week and hopefully the iowa state and now oklahoma one will be too!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Content without advertising for which there is demand is a premium service that deserves compensation. How much $$$ are we talking about? The price of an ok bottle of wine?

        Liked by 1 person

      2. On the Denver site it says “Denver Routines,” which seems to indicate it won’t be full coverage of all three teams. I’d consider paying for this, but can anyone confirm whether we even get to see non-Denver routines?

        Like

    2. If they charge $9,95 a month for people to watch Denver, they will make a total of $19,90 and it’ll be some kid’s parents. Nobody wants to pay to watch Denver.

      Like

  2. UCLA will host BYU next Wednesday at 2pm PT, for some reason. Don’t know if this counts for this week or next week, though…

    Like

    1. The only way that Wednesday afternoon meet makes sense is if that was to give them 10 days separation/quarantine-light before or after a meet. Like wise the 2 pm makes sense if BYU is worried about avoiding weather problems to avoid any overnight trip restrictions.

      If its simply someone thinking- wouldn’t Weekday, work hour meets be awesome, then its bonkers.

      Like

  3. My direct TV subscription randomly showed the ISU/Denver meet on the channel ALT. (Altitude) Granted it was a few days late but I was surprised it came up.

    Like

  4. Anyone else not getting gymnastics on SEC network? I have a history of football followed by volleyball.

    Like

  5. hi! Can we watch the Utah meet on youtube where the Pac-12 network shows everything live or is that a different channel? (I’m not from the US so I’m a bit confused)

    Like

    1. It should work. The PAC-12 International YT Channel streams the main PAC-12 channel, and it’s on there.

      Like

Comments are closed.