NCAA Week 6 – Schedule and Links

Friday, February 8 Scores Stream
6:00 ET/3:00 PT – Western Michigan @ Eastern Michigan LINK EMU($)
6:30 ET/3:30 PT – Ball State, Lindenwood @ Bowling Green LINK
7:00 ET/4:00 PT – [12] Auburn @ [2] Florida LINK SECN
7:00 ET/4:00 PT – [20] Ohio State @ Maryland LINK BTN+
FLO
7:00 ET/4:00 PT – New Hampshire, Yale, William & Mary @ George Washington LINK FREE
7:00 ET/4:00 PT – Winona State @ UW-Stout LINK FREE
7:30 ET/4:30 PT – Southern Utah @ [23] Iowa State LINK ISU($)
7:30 ET/4:30 PT – Northern Illinois @ SEMO LINK FREE
7:30 ET/4:30 PT – UW-Oshkosh @ UW-La Crosse LC($)
8:00 ET/5:00 PT – [8] Alabama @ [22] Arkansas LINK SEC+
8:00 ET/5:00 PT – [6] Georgia @ [13] Missouri LINK SEC+
8:00 ET/5:00 PT – UW-Whitewater v. Hamline (Milwaukee, WI) LINK
8:00 ET/5:00 PT – Michigan State @ Illinois LINK BTN+
FLO
8:30 ET/5:30 PT – [5] LSU @ [17] Kentucky LINK SECN
9:00 ET/6:00 PT – [11] Oregon State @ [25] Arizona LINK FREE
9:00 ET/6:00 PT – [9] Boise State @ Utah State LINK FREE
10:00 ET/7:00 PT – San Jose State @ Sacramento State LINK FREE
Saturday, February 9 Scores Stream
11:00 ET/8:00 PT – Ursinus, West Chester @ Cortland LINK FREE
3:00 ET/12:00 PT – [14] Cal @ [4] Utah LINK P12N
4:00 ET/1:00 PT – Pittsburgh @ NC State LINK ACC+
4:00 ET/1:00 PT – Towson @ North Carolina LINK ACC+
4:00 ET/1:00 PT – Brockport, Ithaca @ Cornell ESPN+
5:00 ET/2:00 PT – UIC @ Illinois State LINK FREE
5:00 ET/2:00 PT – Gustavus Adolphus @ UW-Eau Claire
6:00 ET/3:00 PT – [18] Minnesota @ [16] Nebraska LINK ESPNU
6:00 ET/3:00 PT – UC Davis @ Alaska LINK FREE
7:00 ET/4:00 PT – [25] Penn State @ Rutgers LINK BTN
9:00 ET/6:00 PT – [21] BYU, Seattle Pacific, Springfield @ Air Force FREE
Sunday, February 10 Scores Stream
1:00 ET/10:00 PT – West Virginia, Temple, Bridgeport @ Penn LINK ESPN+
1:00 ET/10:00 PT – Central Michigan @ Kent State LINK FREE
1:00 ET/10:00 PT – Southern Connecticut, Rhode Island @ Brown LINK
2:00 ET/11:00 PT – Iowa @ [10] Michigan LINK BTN+
FLO
4:00 ET/1:00 PT – [1] Oklahoma @ [7] Denver LINK DU($)
6:00 ET/3:00 PT – [3] UCLA @ [15] Washington LINK ESPN2
6:00 ET/3:00 PT – [24] Stanford @ [19] Arizona State LINK P12N

Links will continue to be added as they become available.


Meets marked ESPN2 and ESPNU will be broadcast live on TV and can also be streamed online at the link provided for those who have a log-in from a TV provider subscription that carries those networks. Which is like…all of them, right?

Meets marked SECN will be broadcast live on TV on the SEC Network and can also be streamed online at the link provided for those who have a log-in from a TV provider subscription—U-Verse, Spectrum, DirecTV, Dish, Xfinity, Verizon, Sling, Hulu, or YouTube TV.

Meets marked SEC+ or ACC+ may be streamed on WatchESPN for those who have a log-in from a TV provider subscription—U-Verse, Spectrum, DirecTV, Dish, Xfinity, Verizon, Sling, Hulu, or YouTube TV.

Meets marked P12N will be broadcast live on TV on the Pac-12 Network and can also be streamed online at the link provided for those who have a log-in from a participating TV provider subscription. A number of providers have dropped the Pac-12 Networks recently, including U-Verse, so make sure you still have access even if you did in the past. The Pac-12 Network also provides an international subscription option for those outside the US.

Meets marked FLO may be streamed through a paid subscription to FloGymnastics ($30/month).

Meets marked BTN+ may be streamed through a paid subscription to BTN+ ($15/month) or through FloGymnastics ($30/month).

Meets marked BTN will be broadcast live on TV on the Big Ten Network and can also be streamed online at the link provided for those who have a log-in from a participating TV provider subscription that carries BTN.

Meets marked [School]$ are streamed through school-specific services and require a subscription to that school’s web streaming, which you probably aren’t going to pay for.

Meets marked ESPN3 may be streamed on WatchESPN for those who have a log-in from a participating internet service provider, which is most of them.

Meets marked ESPN+ may be streamed through a paid subscription to the ESPN+ streaming service ($5/month).

Meets marked FREE are free at the link provided.

Advertisements

3 thoughts on “NCAA Week 6 – Schedule and Links”

  1. FYI- Seattle is getting some huge snow storms (for once) and since we don’t know how to deal with snow, the meet might get canceled. UW said they would make a decision by Saturday.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s