2019 Spring/Summer Schedule

Your viewing guide to the competitions of the next month in handy-dandy US time zones (except not so handy because middle of the night).


Saturday, May 18

JO Nationals
10:00am ET/7:00am PT – Senior A, Junior A
2:45pm ET/11:45am PT – Senior B, Junior B
7:30pm ET/4:30pm PT – Senior C, Junior C

Zhaoqing World Cup

10:00pm ET/7:00pm PT – Qualification Session 1

Sunday, May 19

Zhaoqing World Cup
5:00am ET/2:00am PT – Qualification Session 2

JO Nationals
10:00am ET/7:00am PT – Senior D, Junior D
2:45pm ET/11:45am PT – Senior E, Junior E
7:30pm ET/4:30pm PT – Senior F, Junior F

Monday, May 20

Zhaoqing World Cup (Olympic Channel link TBD)
3:00am ET/12:00am PT – Finals Day 1

Tuesday, May 21

Zhaoqing World Cup (Olympic Channel link TBD)
2:30am ET/11:30pm PT – Finals Day 2

Thursday, May 23

Osijek World Cup
9:00am ET/6:00am PT – Qualification Day 1

Australian National Championships
11:30pm ET/8:30pm PT – Junior Day 1

Friday, May 24

Australian National Championships
4:30am ET/1:30am PT – Seniors Day 1

Osijek World Cup
9:00am ET/6:00am PT – Qualification Day 2

Canadian National Championships (FLO)
3:00pm ET/12:00pm PT – Junior Women Day 1
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT – Senior Women Day 1

Saturday, May 25

Osijek World Cup (Olympic Channel link TBD)
9:45am ET/6:45am PT – Finals Day 1

Canadian National Championships (FLO)
11:00am ET/8:00am PT – Junior Men
5:00pm ET/2:00pm PT – Senior Men

Australian National Championships
11:30pm ET/8:30pm PT – Seniors Day 2

Sunday, May 26

Osijek World Cup (Olympic Channel link TBD)
9:00am ET/6:00am PT – Finals Day 2

Canadian National Championships (FLO)
10:00am ET/7:00am PT – Junior Women Day 2/Junior Men EF
2:30pm ET/11:30am PT – Senior Women Day 2/Senior Men EF

Thursday, May 30

Koper World Cup
9:00am ET/6:00am PT – Qualification Day 1

Friday, May 31

Koper World Cup
9:00am ET/6:00am PT – Qualification Day 2

Saturday, June 1

Koper World Cup (Olympic Channel link TBD)
10:00am ET/7:00am PT – Finals Day 1

Parkettes Elite Qualifier
All day – Optional Sessions

Sunday, June 2

Koper World Cup (Olympic Channel link TBD)
10:00am ET/7:00am PT – Finals Day 2

Parkettes Elite Qualifier
All day – Optional Sessions

Friday, June 7

Auburn Elite Qualifier
All day – Optional Sessions

Saturday, June 8

French National Championships
8:20am ET/5:20am PT – Junior Women
11:50am ET/8:50am PT – Senior Women & Men

Auburn Elite Qualifier
All day – Optional Sessions

Sunday, June 9

French National Championships
8:00am ET/5:00am PT – Women’s & Men’s Event Finals

Tuesday, June 18

Asian Championships
11:00pm ET/8:00pm PT – WAG & MAG, Team/AA, Subdivision 1 (First half of events)

Wednesday, June 19

Asian Championships
3:00am ET/12:00am PT – WAG & MAG, Team/AA, Subdivision 2
(First half of events – featuring CHN WAG)

7:00am ET/4:00am PT – WAG & MAG, Team/AA, Subdivision 3
(First half of events – featuring JPN, CHN MAG, JPN WAG)

11:00pm ET/8:00pm PT – WAG & MAG, Team/AA, Subdivision 1 (Second half of events)

Thursday, June 20

Asian Championships
3:00am ET/12:00am PT – WAG & MAG, Team/AA, Subdivision 2
(Second half of events – featuring CHN WAG)

7:00am ET/4:00am PT – WAG & MAG, Team/AA, Subdivision 3
(Second half of events – featuring JPN, CHN MAG, JPN WAG)

Friday, June 21

Asian Championships
4:00am ET/1:00am PT – Event Finals Day 1

Saturday, June 22

American Classic
1:00pm ET/10:00am PT – Juniors
6:00pm ET/3:00pm PT – Seniors

Asian Championships
4:00am ET/1:00am PT – Event Finals Day 2

Thursday, June 27

Junior World Championships
4:00am ET/1:00am PT – Men’s Team/AA Sub 1
(RUS, USA, GBR, UKR, HUN, CAN, MEX, VIE)
7:15am ET/4:15am PT – Men’s Team/AA Sub 2
(CHN, JPN, FRA, ESP, ARG, CZE, BEL, UZB, KAZ, ECU, NOR, NZL)
10:00am ET/7:00am PT – Men’s Team/AA Sub 3
(TUR, KOR, ROU, TPE, SWE, MGL)
1:15pm ET/10:15am PT – Men’s Team/AA Sub 4
(GER, ITA, BRA, AUS, EGY, AZE, IRI, LAT)

European Games
7:00am ET/4:00am PT – Women’s & Men’s Qualification – Session 1
11:00am ET/8:00am PT – Women’s & Men’s Qualification – Session 2

Friday, June 28

Junior World Championships
3:00am ET/12:00am PT – Women’s Team/AA Sub 1
(USA, GBR, UKR, HUN, TUR, FIN)
5:00am ET/2:00am PT – Women’s Team/AA Sub 2
(RUS, ITA, BEL, ESP, GRE, PAN)
7:30am ET/4:30am PT – Women’s Team/AA Sub 3
(AUS, KOR, MEX, ARG, UZB, KAZ)
9:30am ET/6:30am PT – Women’s Team/AA Sub 4
(FRA, GER, ROU, SWE, BLR, SGP)
12:00pm ET/9:00am PT – Women’s Team/AA Sub 5
(CHN, JPN, BRA, CAN, EGY, POR)

Saturday, June 29

European Games
7:00am ET/4:00am PT – Women’s & Men’s All-Around

Junior World Championships
8:00am ET/5:00am PT – Event Finals Day 1

Sunday, June 30

European Games
6:00am ET/3:00am PT – Women’s & Men’s Event Finals

Junior World Championships
8:00am ET/5:00am PT – Event Finals Day 2

Wednesday, July 3

University Games
4:00am ET/1:00am PT – Men’s Team/Qualification

Thursday, July 4

University Games
3:30am ET/12:30am PT – Men’s Team/Qualification

Friday, July 5

University Games
4:00am ET/1:00am PT – Women’s Team/Qualification

Saturday, July 6

University Games
8:00am ET/5:00am PT – Men’s All-Around
12:30pm ET/9:30am PT – Women’s All-Around

Saturday, July 7

University Games
5:00am ET/2:00am PT – Event Finals Part 1
10:00am ET/7:00am PT – Event Finals Part 2

Saturday, July 20

US Classic
1:00pm ET/10:00am PT – Juniors
6:30pm ET/3:30pm PT – Seniors

Saturday, July 27

Pan American Games
TBD –  Team/Qualification

Sunday, July 28

Pan American Games
TBD –  Team/Qualification

Monday, July 29

Pan American Games
TBD –  All-Around Finals

Tuesday, July 30

Pan American Games
TBD –  Event Finals Day 1

Wednesday, July 31

Pan American Games
TBD –  Event Finals Day 2

Thursday, August 8

US National Championships
2:00pm ET/11:00am PT – Junior Men Day 1
7:30pm ET/4:30pm PT – Senior Men Day 1

Friday, August 9

US National Championships
2:00pm ET/11:00am PT – Junior Women Day 1
7:30pm ET/4:30pm PT – Senior Women Day 1

Saturday, August 10

US National Championships
2:00pm ET/11:00am PT – Junior Men Day 2
7:30pm ET/4:30pm PT – Senior Men Day 2

Sunday, August 11

US National Championships
2:00pm ET/11:00am PT – Junior Women Day 2
7:30pm ET/4:30pm PT – Senior Women Day 2

Advertisements

10 thoughts on “2019 Spring/Summer Schedule”

  1. Is there a roster yet for junior worlds? And on 8 and 9 June there is the FIT challenge in Ghent which will also be the Belgian championships for the seniors.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s