NCAA Week 1 – Schedule and Links

Friday, January 8
Scores Stream
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT – [16] Missouri @ [10] Georgia LINK SECN
8:00pm ET/5:00pm PT – [1] Florida @ [14] Auburn LINK SEC+
8:30pm ET/5:30pm PT – [15] Arkansas @ [3] LSU LINK SECN
9:00pm ET/6:00pm PT – [12] Kentucky @ [6] Alabama LINK ESPNU
Saturday, January 9
Scores Stream
9:00pm ET/6:00pm PT – Best of Utah ([4] Utah, [17] BYU, [23] Southern Utah, Utah State) LINK BYUTV
Sunday, January 10
Scores Stream
3:00pm ET/12:00pm PT – [21] Arizona State @ [2] Oklahoma LINK FSN**

Links will continue to be added as they become available. I have a feeling links are going to be worse this season, but a global pandemic is no excuse for bad stats.


Meets marked ESPNU will be broadcast live on TV and can also be streamed online at the link provided for those who have a log-in from a TV provider subscription that gets ESPNU, which is basically all of them, right?

Meets marked SECN will be broadcast live on TV and can also be streamed online at the link provided for those who have a log-in from a TV provider subscription—U-Verse, Spectrum, DirecTV, Dish, Xfinity, Verizon, Sling, Hulu, or YouTube TV.

Meets marked SEC+ may be streamed on WatchESPN for those who have a log-in from a TV provider subscription—U-Verse, Spectrum, DirecTV, Dish, Xfinity, Verizon, Sling, Hulu, or YouTube TV.

Meets marked BYUTV will be broadcast live on TV on the BYU Network or streamed for free at the link provided. (You have to make a profile and log in—ugh—but after that it’s free.)

**Oklahoma meets are broadcast on regional FSN Networks and may be available for streaming on FSGo, but check availability beforehand to see if the meet shows up among your options because you may not be in a region that’s carrying it.

13 thoughts on “NCAA Week 1 – Schedule and Links”

      1. They typically last the entire season. The last two years, all ESPN/SEC meets were archived until May/June. You have to look at the past events tab.

        Like

  1. Great look forward to watching UGA since they could not seem to show anything on social media all fall. Any ideas on lineups since they have shown absolutely nothing with exception of a few clips here and there, hard to even know who is doing what?

    Like

    1. Lineups (potential) can be viewed on this site, go to homepage, scroll down, I believe UGA was first listed.

      Like

  2. BYU must have paid through the nose for the right to stream the Best of Utah Meet. I went last year and the Mav Center made out like a bandit. Tickets were $39 plus applicable taxes. I bought 3 tickets and it averaged $47.33 per ticket. They have limited the seating to 1,700 in the Mav and the tickets are the same price, plus $10 for parking. Hail BYU for doing what they did. It was a fun meet

    Like

  3. Does anyone know what happens to the pac12? I’m aware that they’re facing quarantine if they travel, so are they going to cancel their seasons?

    Like

    1. I highly doubt it as they are currently continuing their basketball seasons. Interesting how little info is being given out though.

      Like

  4. Hey Everyone! Just wondering if if anyone knows some streaming networks for people living in Canada? Thanks 🙂

    Like

    1. 123tvnow.com is what I use for SEC. Also, if a meet is on P12 Network then you can search up Pac12 international on youtube and you should be able to find a livestream.

      Like

  5. Regarding the question above about Pac-12 etc…

    https://roadtonationals.com/results/schedule/
    has a 2021 schedule listed including, for example, UCLA:

    Sat Jan 23 Arizona State @ UCLA, 2pm Pacific time
    Sun Jan 31 UCLA @ Arizona, 11am Pacific time
    Sun Feb 14 UCLA @ Washington, 1pm Pacific time
    Fri Feb 19 UCLA @ Utah, 6pm Pacific time
    Sat Feb 27 Oregon State @ UCLA, 11am Pacific time
    Sat Mar 06 UCLA @ California, 2pm Pacific time

    No doubt the listings are tentative at best.
    Looks like UCLA is scheduled to be “road warriors” traveling to four of their six meets.

    If some meets get cancelled, will the NCAA adjust the minimum number of meets needed to qualify for post-season? (…if there is a post-season. That type of adjustment was done this year in college football for Ohio State who played in fewer games than the other playoff teams due to Covid cancellations etc.)

    Like

Comments are closed.