NCAA Week 4 – Schedule and Links

Friday, January 29
Scores Stream
5:00pm ET/2:00pm PT – LSU @ Auburn                            
5:00pm ET/2:00pm PT – [8] Alabama @ [14] Kentucky LINK ESPN2
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT – [24] Missouri @ [1] Florida LINK SECN
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT – Oregon State @ [15] Arizona State LINK FREE
7:30pm ET/4:30pm PT – TWU @ SEMO LINK  
8:30pm ET/5:30pm PT – [6] Arkansas @ [10] Georgia LINK SECN
9:00pm ET/6:00pm PT – [20] Boise State @ [17] Southern Utah LINK FREE
9:00pm ET/6:00pm PT – [12] BYU @ [21] Utah State LINK FREE
Saturday, January 30
Scores Stream
1:00pm ET/10:00am PT – Penn State @ [13] Minnesota LINK BTN+
1:00pm ET/10:00am PT – [25] Maryland @ Rutgers LINK BTN+
2:00pm ET/11:00am PT – Michigan @ Ohio State                            
2:00pm ET/11:00am PT – Nebraska, Ohio State @ Michigan State LINK BTN+
3:00pm ET/12:00pm PT – Temple @ New Hampshire LINK FREE
5:00pm ET/2:00pm PT – Air Force @ Cal LINK FREE
10:00pm ET/7:00pm PT – Washington @ [4] Utah LINK ESPNU
Sunday, January 31
Scores Stream
1:00pm ET/10:00am PT – Eastern Michigan @ Kent State LINK FREE
1:00pm ET/10:00am PT – Central Michigan @ Western Michigan LINK FREE
2:00pm ET/11:00am PT – [9] Iowa @ [18] Illinois LINK BTN+
2:00pm ET/11:00am PT – [18] Iowa State @ [5] Denver LINK DU($)
2:00pm ET/11:00am PT – George Washington @ [23] North Carolina LINK FREE1
FREE2
2:00pm ET/11:00am PT – TWU @ Lindenwood   FREE
3:00pm ET/12:00pm PT – [11] UCLA @ [15] Arizona LINK FREE
3:00pm ET/12:00pm PT – Bowling Green @ Northern Illinois LINK NIU($)
3:00pm ET/12:00pm PT – Illinois State @ Ball State LINK FREE
4:00pm ET/1:00pm PT – NC State, Towson @ Pittsburgh LINK ESPN3
8:00pm ET/5:00pm PT – West Virginia @ [3] Oklahoma LINK ESPNU

TIME CHANGE: Alabama @ Kentucky has been moved to 5:00pm ET to replace the LSU/Auburn meet in the ESPN2 time slot. LSU/Auburn has been postponed for COVID tracing reasons within the LSU team.

Michigan’s halt to athletic activities has caused the cancellation of that dual meet against Ohio State. Ohio State has instead joined the meet at Michigan State.


Meets marked ESPN2 will be broadcast live on TV and can also be streamed online at the link provided for those who have a log-in from a TV provider subscription that gets ESPN2, which is all of them.

Meets marked ESPNU will be broadcast live on TV and can also be streamed online at the link provided for those who have a log-in from a TV provider subscription that gets ESPNU, which is also all of them, right?

Meets marked SECN will be broadcast live on TV and can also be streamed online at the link provided for those who have a log-in from a TV provider subscription—U-Verse, Spectrum, DirecTV, Dish, Xfinity, Verizon, Sling, Hulu, or YouTube TV.

Meets marked SEC+ may be streamed on WatchESPN for those who have a log-in from a TV provider subscription—U-Verse, Spectrum, DirecTV, Dish, Xfinity, Verizon, Sling, Hulu, or YouTube TV.

Meets marked ESPN3 may be streamed on WatchESPN for those who have a log-in from a participating internet service provider, which is basically all of them

Meets marked P12N will be broadcast live on TV and can also be streamed online at the link provided for those who have a log-in from a participating TV provider subscription. The Pac-12 Network provides an international subscription for those outside the US.

Meets marked BTN+ may be streamed through a paid subscription to BTN+ ($15/month).

Meets marked [School]$ are streamed through school-specific services and require a subscription to that school’s web streaming.

Meets marked FREE are free at the link provided.

4 thoughts on “NCAA Week 4 – Schedule and Links”

  1. free UCLA meets not in the middle of the night (I live in Europe so usually everything starts at 1 am) is the best thing ever happened to me

    Like

Comments are closed.