The Balance Beam Situation

Because gymnastics is a comedy, not a drama

NCAA Week 9 – Schedule and Links

Wednesday, March 3
Scores Stream
5:00pm ET/2:00pm PT – Rutgers @ Maryland LINK BTN+
Friday, March 5
Scores Stream
3:00pm ET/12:00pm PT – Nebraska @ [5] Minnesota LINK BTN+
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT – [14] Kentucky @ [18] Georgia LINK SEC+
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT – West Virginia @ Pittsburgh LINK ESPN3
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT – Towson, George Washington @ Temple LINK ESPN+
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT – Iowa State, Illinois State @ Northern Illinois LINK NIU($)
8:00pm ET/5:00pm PT – [8] Arkansas @ [12] Auburn LINK SEC+
8:00pm ET/5:00pm PT – [11] BYU @ [2] Oklahoma LINK FSOK
8:00pm ET/5:00pm PT – [4] Utah @ [23] Oregon State LINK FREE
8:00pm ET/5:00pm PT – San Jose State @ Air Force   FREE
8:30pm ET/5:30pm PT – [1] Florida @ [6] Alabama LINK SEC+
8:30pm ET/5:30pm PT – [22] Missouri @ [3] LSU LINK SEC+
Saturday, March 6
Scores Stream
1:00pm ET/10:00am PT – North Carolina @ William & Mary LINK FREE
2:00pm ET/11:00am PT – [19] Illinois @ [17] Iowa LINK BTN+
4:00pm ET/1:00pm PT – NC State @ New Hampshire LINK FREE
5:00pm ET/2:00pm PT – [10] UCLA @ [9] Cal LINK FREE
6:00pm ET/3:00pm PT – Arizona @ [7] Arizona State LINK FREE
Sunday, March 7
Scores Stream
1:00pm ET/10:00am PT – Towson @ George Washington LINK FREE
1:00pm ET/10:00am PT – Iowa State, Air Force, Bowling Green @ Eastern Michigan LINK ESPN3
1:00pm ET/10:00am PT – Ball State @ Kent State LINK FREE
2:00pm ET/11:00am PT – Michigan, Penn State, Rutgers @ [21] Ohio State LINK BTN+
3:00pm ET/12:00pm PT – [2] Oklahoma, Centenary @ TWU LINK TWU($)
3:00pm ET/12:00pm PT – [24] Central Michigan, Northern Illinois, Lindenwood @ Illinois State   ESPN+
4:00pm ET/1:00pm PT – [15] Southern Utah, [20] Utah State @ [13] Denver LINK DU($)
4:00pm ET/1:00pm PT – LIU @ Temple LINK ESPN+
5:00pm ET/2:00pm PT – [16] Boise State, Stanford @ Washington LINK FREE

Links will continue to be added as they become available.


Meets marked SEC+ may be streamed on WatchESPN for those who have a log-in from a TV provider subscription that includes the SEC Network.

Meets marked FSOK are broadcast live on Fox Sports Oklahoma and may be available for streaming at the link provided depending on your cable plan and region, but check availability beforehand to see if the meet shows up among your options because you may not be in a region that’s carrying it.

Meets marked ESPN3 may be streamed on WatchESPN for those who have a log-in from a participating internet service provider, which is basically all of them.

Meets marked ESPN+ may be streamed through a paid subscription to the ESPN+ streaming service ($5/month).

Meets marked BTN+ may be streamed through a paid subscription to BTN+ ($15/month).

Meets marked [School] ($) require a subscription to that particular schools streaming service, or the College Sports Live service.

Meets marked FREE are free at the link provided.

%d bloggers like this: