The Balance Beam Situation

Because gymnastics is a comedy, not a drama

Olympic Trials – Broadcast Schedule and Links

Thursday, June 24
Scores Stream
6:30pm ET/3:30pm PT – Men’s Trials Day 1 LINK NBCSN

Events

Friday, June 25
Scores Stream

7:30pm ET/4:30pm PT – Women’s Trials Day 1
(First half of rotation 1)

LINK OLY

NBC stream

Events

8:00pm ET/5:00pm PT – Women’s Trials Day 1
(Remainder of competition)
LINK NBC

Events

Saturday, June 26
Scores Stream
3:00pm ET/12:00pm PT – Men’s Trials Day 2
(Rotation 1)
LINK OLY

NBC stream

Events

4:00pm ET/1:00pm PT  – Men’s Trials Day 2
(Remainder of competition)
LINK NBC

Events

Sunday, June 27
Scores Stream
8:00pm ET/5:00pm PT – Women’s Trials Day 2
(First half of rotation 1)
LINK OLY

NBC stream

Events

8:30pm ET/5:30pm PT – Women’s Trials Day 2
(Remainder of competition)
LINK NBC

Events

All of this requires a US-based cable log-in, so don’t ask.

%d bloggers like this: