The Balance Beam Situation

Because gymnastics is a comedy, not a drama

Balance Beam Champions Showdown

The floor workers have had their turn, and Brittani McCullough is pretty much crushing the competition with 44% of the vote to 22% for Kupets. Now, let’s allow the best beamers of the last five years to have their say.

Who is your champion of champions for beam?

2013 NCAA Beam Champion – Bridget Sloan

2012 NCAA Beam Champion – Geralen Stack-Eaton
(It should be embedded at the right time, but if it’s not there, Geralen’s routine begins at 1:01:27)

2011 NCAA Beam Champion – Sam Peszek

2010 NCAA Beam Champion – Susan Jackson

2009 NCAA Beam Champion – Courtney Kupets

%d bloggers like this: