Regionals Are Drawing Nigh, Have Some Links

The regionals are here! The regionals are here!

Gymnastics Christmas may still be a few hours away, but it’s time to start preparing with all the links and information you could possibly need for tomorrow. Always be prepared. I’ll be around live blogging the whole thing, obviously. Six hours of greatness.

It’s going to get pretty busy (I first wrote intense, and then I threw myself into a volcano out of disagreeability – I’m sorry) as the meets get going with four competitions happening simultaneously for much of the day. As a guide to ease following all these meets at once, here is a combined schedule including rough estimates of when each of the teams will be performing on each event, in case there are particular rotations you want to keep an eye on. If you’re me, you’ll be printing it out and doing some highlighting. This assumes 30 minutes per rotation including warmups, marching, and all the standing around, which hopefully is a generous estimate. 

And now for all the relevant linkages. Below, I have also included PDF scoresheets for each meet using the most recent lineups for each team, except for a couple specific circumstances.

4:00 ET/1:00 PT – University Park, PA Regional
[1] Florida, [12] Oregon State, [15] Penn State, [23] New Hampshire, [29] Kentucky, [35] Maryland

4:00 ET/1:00 PT – Athens, GA Regional
[6] Georgia, [7] Michigan, [18] Central Michigan, [22] Ohio State, [28] NC State, [32] Rutgers

5:00 ET/2:00 PT – Baton Rouge, LA Regional
[3] LSU, [10] Stanford, [13] Auburn, [21] Arizona, [27] Kent State, [36] Iowa State
5:00 ET/2:00 PT – Fayetteville, AR Regional
[5] Utah, [8] UCLA, [17] Arkansas, [24] Arizona State, [30] Utah State, [34] UC Davis
7:00 ET/4:00 PT – Minneapolis, MN Regional
[2] Oklahoma, [11] Illinois, [14] Minnesota, [19] California, [26] Southern Utah, [31] San Jose State
7:00 ET/4:00 PT – Seattle, WA Regional
[4] Alabama, [9] Nebraska, [16] Boise State, [20] Denver, [25] BYU, [33] Washington

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s