NCAA Week 1 – Schedule and Links

Friday, January 4 Scores Stream
7:00 ET/4:00 PT – [9] Michigan, Iowa State, West Virginia, Rutgers (@ Cancun Classic) FLO
8:00 ET/5:00 PT – [8] Cal @ [4] LSU LINK SEC+
8:00 ET/5:00 PT – [19] Missouri, [23] Minnesota, UIC @ [20] Arizona State LINK FREE
8:00 ET/5:00 PT – Iowa @ [14] Auburn LINK SEC+
8:30 ET/5:30 PT – Temple, SEMO, Northern Illinois @ [6] Alabama LINK SEC+
9:00 ET/6:00 PT – [11] Nebraska @ [1] UCLA LINK ESPN2
11:00 ET/8:00 PT – Illinois State @ Alaska LINK FREE
Saturday, January 5 Scores Stream
2:00 ET/11:00 PT – [25] NC State @ Michigan State LINK BTN+
4:00 ET/1:00 PT – [18] Ohio State @ [7] Georgia LINK SEC+
6:00 ET/3:00 PT – Penn State @ [5] Utah LINK FREE
7:00 ET/4:00 PT – [2] Oklahoma @ [12] Arkansas LINK SEC+
7:00 ET/4:00 PT – [10] Kentucky @ TWU LINK FREE
Sunday, January 6 Scores Stream
1:00 ET/10:00 PT – [22] Illinois, Arizona, Bridgeport @ Central Michigan LINK ESPN3
5:00 ET/2:00 PT – [21] Stanford, UC Davis, San Jose State @ Sac State LINK  FREE
5:00 ET/2:00 PT – UW-Oshkosh @ Hamline
6:00 ET/3:00 PT – Illinois State @ Alaska LINK FREE
Monday, January 7 Scores Stream
9:00 ET/6:00 PT – New Hampshire @ Southern Utah FREE
Tuesday, January 8 Scores Stream
4:00 ET/1:00 PT – Brockport @ Cortland

Links will continue to be added as they become available.

*The meets on Monday and Tuesday will not count as part of week 1 for ranking purposes.

**#3 Florida, #13 Denver, #15 Washington, #16 Boise State, and #17 Oregon State are idle this week. Because of laziness probably. 


Meets marked ESPN2 will be broadcast live on TV and can also be streamed online at the link provided for those who have a log-in from a TV provider subscription—U-Verse, Spectrum, DirecTV, Dish, Xfinity, Verizon, Sling, Hulu, or YouTube TV.

Meets marked SECN+ may be streamed on WatchESPN for those who have a log-in from a TV provider subscription—U-Verse, Spectrum, DirecTV, Dish, Xfinity, Verizon, Sling, Hulu, or YouTube TV.

Meets marked P12N will be broadcast live on TV and can also be streamed online at the link provided for those who have a log-in from a participating TV provider subscription. A number of providers have dropped the Pac-12 Networks recently, including U-Verse, so make sure you still have access even if you did in the past. You’re safe for the first couple weeks but may be in trouble after that.

The Pac-12 Network provides an international subscription for those outside the US. Otherwise you’re probably left looking for last-minute bootleg streams, which do appear but can be finicky. That also applies if you are without the subscriptions listed above.

Meets marked FLO may be streamed through a paid subscription to FloGymnastics ($30/month).

Meets marked BTN+ may be streamed through a paid subscription to BTN+ ($15/month) or through FloGymnastics ($30/month).

Meets marked ESPN3 may be streamed on WatchESPN for those who have a log-in from a participating internet service provider, which is most of them.

Meets marked FREE are free at the link provided.

Advertisements