Spring 2019 Elite Schedule

Your viewing guide to the elite competitions of the next month in handy-dandy US time zones (except not so handy because middle of the night).


Thursday, March 14

4am ET/1am PT – Baku Apparatus World Cup Qualifying Day 1

Friday, March 15

4am ET/1am PT – Baku Apparatus World Cup Qualifying Day 2

5am ET/2am PT – Stuttgart Team Challenge Qualifying – Women

8am ET/5am PT – British Championships – Junior women

9:45am ET/6:45am PT – Stuttgart Team Challenge Qualifying – Men

Saturday, March 16

4am ET/1am PT – Baku Apparatus World Cup Finals Day 1

6am ET/3am PT – British Championships – Women Sub 1

7:30am ET/4:30am PT – Stuttgart All-Around World Cup – Men

10:30am ET/7:30am PT – British Championships – Men & Women

12pm ET/9am PT – Stuttgart Team Challenge Final – Women

Sunday, March 17

4am ET/1am PT – Baku Apparatus World Cup Finals Day 2

5am ET/2am PT – British Championships – Junior women – Events

7:30am ET/4:30am PT – Stuttgart All-Around World Cup – Women

10am ET/7am PT – British Championships – Senior women – Events

11am ET/8am PT – Stuttgart Team Challenge Final – Men

Wednesday, March 20

8:30am ET/5:30am PT – Doha Apparatus World Cup Qualifying Day 1

Thursday, March 21

8:30am ET/5:30am PT – Doha Apparatus World Cup Qualifying Day 2

Friday, March 22

9am ET/6am PT – Doha Apparatus World Cup Finals Day 1

Saturday, March 23

9am ET/6am PT – Doha Apparatus World Cup Finals Day 2

9am ET/6am PT – Birmingham All-Around World Cup – Men

2:30pm ET/11:30am PT – Birmingham All-Around World Cup – Women

Saturday, April 6

10pm ET/7pm PT – Tokyo All-Around World Cup – Women

Sunday, April 7

1am ET/10pm PT (April 6) – Tokyo All-Around World Cup – Men

Wednesday, April 10

4am ET/1am PT – European Championships – MAG Subdivision 1

8am ET/5am PT – European Championships –MAG Subdivision 2

11am ET/8am PT – European Championships – MAG Subdivision 3

Thursday, April 11

4am ET/1am PT – European Championships – WAG Subdivision 1

7:30am ET/4:30am PT – European Championships – WAG Subdivision 2

10am ET/7am PT – European Championships – WAG Subdivision 3

12:30pm ET/9:30am PT – European Championships – WAG Subdivision 4

Friday, April 12

7am ET/4am PT – European Championships – MAG All-Around

11:30am ET/8:30am PT – European Championships – WAG All-Around

Saturday, April 13

7:30am ET/4:30am PT – European Championships – Events Day 1

Sunday, April 14

7:30am ET/4:30am PT – European Championships – Events Day 2

Friday, April 26

All-Japan Individual Championships – Qualifying

Saturday, April 27

All-Japan Individual Championships – Men’s events

Sunday, April 28

All-Japan Individual Championships – All-Around Finals

Advertisements

4 thoughts on “Spring 2019 Elite Schedule”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s