NCAA Week 11 – Schedule and Links

Wednesday, March 13 Scores Stream
9:30 ET/6:30 PT – [14] BYU, West Virginia @ [21] Arizona State LINK FREE
Friday, March 15 Scores Stream
6:00 ET/3:00 PT – Kent State @ Eastern Michigan LINK EMU($)
6:30 ET/3:30 PT – Western Michigan @ Bowling Green LINK
7:00 ET/4:00 PT – Northern Illinois @ Central Michigan LINK FREE
7:00 ET/4:00 PT – Penn @ William & Mary LINK FREE
7:30 ET/4:30 PT – [5] Denver @ Iowa State LINK ISU($)
8:00 ET/5:00 PT – [11] Alabama @ [1] Oklahoma LINK FSOK
8:00 ET/5:00 PT – [7] Michigan, [9] Minnesota, Centenary @ [19] Missouri LINK SEC+
8:00 ET/5:00 PT – Air Force @ [12] Auburn LINK SEC+
9:00 ET/6:00 PT – [25] Southern Utah @ [14] BYU LINK FREE
10:00 ET/7:00 PT – [4] LSU @ Arizona LINK FREE
10:00 ET/7:00 PT – Iowa, North Carolina, Seattle Pacific @ [15] Oregon State LINK FREE
10:00 ET/7:00 PT – [17] Washington, Illinois, Yale @ UC Davis LINK FREE
Saturday, March 16 Scores Stream
12:00 ET/9:00 PT – Cornell @ West Chester LINK
12:00 ET/9:00 PT – Bridgeport @ Southern Connecticut LINK
4:00 ET/1:00 PT – [6] Utah @ [8] Georgia LINK SEC+
7:00 ET/4:00 PT – Lindenwood, TWU, SEMO @ [20] Arkansas LINK
7:30 ET/4:30 PT – Utah State @ [2] UCLA LINK P12N
8:00 ET/5:00 PT – [9] Kentucky, [13] Boise State, Illinois State @ [18] Nebraska LINK FREE
Sunday, March 17 Scores Stream
1:00 ET/10:00 PT – Bridgeport, Temple @ Brown LINK
1:00 ET/10:00 PT – Rutgers @ Cornell ESPN+
2:00 ET/11:00 PT – [22] Ohio State, [24] Penn State, NC State @ West Virginia LINK FREE
2:00 ET/11:00 PT – George Washington, Pittsburgh, Maryland, New Hampshire @ Towson LINK FREE
2:00 ET/11:00 PT – Ball State, Alaska, UIC @ Michigan State LINK BTN+
FLO
5:00 ET/2:00 PT – Illinois, San Jose State, Sacramento State @ [16] Cal LINK FREE

Links will continue to be added as they become available.

This is your yearly reminder that Arizona is too Arizona to function and doesn’t observe Daylight Saving Time, so Arizona local time is currently the same as Pacific time.


Oklahoma on FSGo: Check your streaming availability beforehand to see if the meet is actually available for you. FSGo streaming of OU meets is very limited depending on both your provider and your region of the country.

Meets marked SEC+ or ACC+ may be streamed on WatchESPN for those who have a log-in from a TV provider subscription—U-Verse, Spectrum, DirecTV, Dish, Xfinity, Verizon, Sling, Hulu, or YouTube TV.

Meets marked P12N will be broadcast live on TV on the Pac-12 Network and can also be streamed online at the link provided for those who have a log-in from a participating TV provider subscription. A number of providers have dropped the Pac-12 Networks recently, including U-Verse, so make sure you still have access even if you did in the past. The Pac-12 Network also provides an international subscription option for those outside the US.

Meets marked FLO may be streamed through a paid subscription to FloGymnastics ($30/month).

Meets marked BTN+ may be streamed through a paid subscription to BTN+ ($15/month) or through FloGymnastics ($30/month).

Meets marked BTN will be broadcast live on TV on the Big Ten Network and can also be streamed online at the link provided for those who have a log-in from a participating TV provider subscription that carries BTN.

Meets marked [School]$ are streamed through school-specific services and require a subscription to that school’s web streaming, which you probably aren’t going to pay for.

Meets marked ESPN3 may be streamed on WatchESPN for those who have a log-in from a participating internet service provider, which is most of them.

Meets marked ESPN+ may be streamed through a paid subscription to the ESPN+ streaming service ($5/month).

Meets marked FREE are free at the link provided.

Advertisements

9 thoughts on “NCAA Week 11 – Schedule and Links”

  1. Just as a note, my PAC-12 Now app has the livestream for the LSU @ Arizona meet starting at 7:39 PM ET. It has the Iowa, UNC, Seattle Pacific @ OSU meet livestream starting at 10PM ET. I assume the time on the app for LSU @ Arizona is a mistake, but wanted to mention it in case there’s been some weird change. I’ll comment back when I check at 7:39.

    Like

    1. LSU @ Arizona livestream has started, but it’s just showing a series of placeholder screens. One says the meet is at 7, which I assumed means 7 local time.

      Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s