World Championships Schedule (US Time)

I’ll pin this post in the site menu for easy reference throughout the championships.

We don’t have a lot of (any) specific broadcast info yet, but I do know that Team GymCastic is covering every session of podium training and we’ll have videos of routines up on YouTube as promptly as possible on those days. And I’m planning to live blog every session listed here.

Monday, September 30

3:00am ET/12:00am PT – Women’s Podium Training – Subdivision 1
Teams: Australia, Ukraine
Individuals: Taiwan, Dominican Republic, Azerbaijan, Indonesia

5:00am ET/2:00am PT – Women’s Podium Training – Subdivision 2
Teams: Belgium, Czech Republic
Individuals: Jamaica, Sweden, Iceland, Guatemala

7:30am ET/4:30am PT – Women’s Podium Training – Subdivision 3
Teams: Germany, Egypt
Individuals: Uzbekistan, Belarus, Chile, Tunisia, Algeria, Georgia, Sri Lanka

9:30am ET/6:30am PT – Women’s Podium Training – Subdivision 4
Teams: South Korea, North Korea
Individuals: Cuba, Puerto Rico, Austria, Portugal

12:00pm ET/9:00am PT – Women’s Podium Training – Subdivision 5
Teams: France, Romania
Individuals: Greece, Venezuela, Slovenia, Poland

2:00pm ET/11:00am PT – Women’s Podium Training – Subdivision 6
Teams: China, Canada
Individuals: South Africa, Cayman Islands, Luxemburg, Ecuador, Ireland, Slovakia

Tuesday, October 1

3:00am ET/12:00am PT – Women’s Podium Training – Subdivision 7
Teams: Italy, Great Britain
Individuals: Vietnam, Bulgaria, Uruguay, India, Norway

5:00am ET/2:00am PT – Women’s Podium Training – Subdivision 8
Teams: Netherlands, Spain
Individuals: Malaysia, Croatia, Colombia, Serbia

7:30am ET/4:30am PT – Women’s Podium Training – Subdivision 9
Teams: Japan, Mexico
Individuals: Latvia, Lithuania, Armenia, Costa Rica, Peru

9:30am ET/6:30am PT – Women’s Podium Training – Subdivision 10
Teams: Russia, Argentina
Individuals: Panama, El Salvador, Bolivia, Israel

12:00pm ET/9:00am PT – Women’s Podium Training – Subdivision 11
Teams: Hungary, Switzerland
Individuals: Hong Kong, Cyprus, Turkey, Denmark

2:00pm ET/11:00am PT – Women’s Podium Training – Subdivision 12
Teams: United States, Brazil
Individuals: Finland, New Zealand, Singapore

Wednesday, October 2

4:00am ET/1:00am PT – Men’s Podium Training – Subdivision 1
Teams: Italy, Taiwan, Kazakhstan
Individuals: Austria, Kuwait, Mongolia, Ireland, Poland, Algeria, Israel, Monaco

7:00am ET/4:00am PT – Men’s Podium Training – Subdivision 2
Teams: France, Hungary, Norway
Individuals: Denmark, Vietnam, Azerbaijan, Serbia, Slovakia, Angola, Ecuador, Syria

10:30am ET/7:30am PT – Men’s Podium Training – Subdivision 3
Teams: Russia, Turkey, Belarus
Individuals: Greece, Colombia, Guatemala, Chile, Czech Republic, Cuba, Albania

1:30pm ET/10:30am PT – Men’s Podium Training – Subdivision 4
Teams: Brazil, Germany, Spain
Individuals: Egypt, Bulgaria, Puerto Rico, Argentina, Indonesia, Qatar, Jordan, El Salvador

Thursday, October 3

4:00am ET/1:00am PT – Men’s Podium Training – Subdivision 5
Teams: Japan, United States, Canada
Individuals: Jamaica, Costa Rica, Iran, Lithuania, Peru, Mexico, Slovenia

7:00am ET/4:00am PT – Men’s Podium Training – Subdivision 6
Teams: China. Belgium, Finland, Australia
Individuals: Latvia, Cyprus, Hong Kong, Iceland

10:30am ET/7:30am PT – Men’s Podium Training – Subdivision 7
Teams: Great Britain, Ukraine, South Korea
Individuals: Sweden, Dominican Republic, Malaysia, Philippines, Trinidad & Tobago, Venezuela, Thailand, Tunisia, Croatia, Morocco, New Zealand

1:30pm ET/10:30am PT – Men’s Podium Training – Subdivision 8
Teams: Switzerland, Netherlands, Romania
Individuals: India, Armenia, Uzbekistan, Georgia, Uruguay, North Korea, Portugal

Friday, October 4

3:00am ET/12:00am PT – Women’s Qualification – Subdivision 1
Teams: Australia, Ukraine
Individuals: Taiwan, Dominican Republic, Azerbaijan, Indonesia

5:00am ET/2:00am PT – Women’s Qualification – Subdivision 2
Teams: Belgium, Czech Republic
Individuals: Jamaica, Sweden, Iceland, Guatemala

7:30am ET/4:30am PT – Women’s Qualification – Subdivision 3
Teams: Germany, Egypt
Individuals: Uzbekistan, Belarus, Chile, Tunisia, Algeria, Georgia, Sri Lanka

9:30am ET/6:30am PT – Women’s Qualification – Subdivision 4
Teams: South Korea, North Korea
Individuals: Cuba, Puerto Rico, Austria, Portugal

12:00pm ET/9:00am PT – Women’s Qualification – Subdivision 5
Teams: France, Romania
Individuals: Greece, Venezuela, Slovenia, Poland

2:00pm ET/11:00am PT – Women’s Qualification – Subdivision 6
Teams: China, Canada
Individuals: South Africa, Cayman Islands, Luxemburg, Ecuador, Ireland, Slovakia

Saturday, October 5

3:00am ET/12:00am PT – Women’s Qualification – Subdivision 7
Teams: Italy, Great Britain
Individuals: Vietnam, Bulgaria, Uruguay, India, Norway

5:00am ET/2:00am PT – Women’s Qualification – Subdivision 8
Teams: Netherlands, Spain
Individuals: Malaysia, Croatia, Colombia, Serbia

7:30am ET/4:30am PT – Women’s Qualification – Subdivision 9
Teams: Japan, Mexico
Individuals: Latvia, Lithuania, Armenia, Costa Rica, Peru

9:30am ET/6:30am PT – Women’s Qualification – Subdivision 10
Teams: Russia, Argentina
Individuals: Panama, El Salvador, Bolivia, Israel

12:00pm ET/9:00am PT – Women’s Qualification – Subdivision 11
Teams: Hungary, Switzerland
Individuals: Hong Kong, Cyprus, Turkey, Denmark

2:00pm ET/11:00am PT – Women’s Qualification – Subdivision 12
Teams: United States, Brazil
Individuals: Finland, New Zealand, Singapore

Sunday, October 6

4:00am ET/1:00am PT – Men’s Qualification – Subdivision 1
Teams: Italy, Taiwan, Kazakhstan
Individuals: Austria, Kuwait, Mongolia, Ireland, Poland, Algeria, Israel, Monaco

7:00am ET/4:00am PT – Men’s Qualification – Subdivision 2
Teams: France, Hungary, Norway
Individuals: Denmark, Vietnam, Azerbaijan, Serbia, Slovakia, Angola, Ecuador, Syria

10:30am ET/7:30am PT – Men’s Qualification – Subdivision 3
Teams: Russia, Turkey, Belarus
Individuals: Greece, Colombia, Guatemala, Chile, Czech Republic, Cuba, Albania

1:30pm ET/10:30am PT – Men’s Qualification – Subdivision 4
Teams: Brazil, Germany, Spain
Individuals: Egypt, Bulgaria, Puerto Rico, Argentina, Indonesia, Qatar, Jordan, El Salvador

Monday, October 7

4:00am ET/1:00am PT – Men’s Qualification – Subdivision 5
Teams: Japan, United States, Canada
Individuals: Jamaica, Costa Rica, Iran, Lithuania, Peru, Mexico, Slovenia

7:00am ET/4:00am PT – Men’s Qualification – Subdivision 6
Teams: China. Belgium, Finland, Australia
Individuals: Latvia, Cyprus, Hong Kong, Iceland

10:30am ET/7:30am PT – Men’s Qualification – Subdivision 7
Teams: Great Britain, Ukraine, South Korea
Individuals: Sweden, Dominican Republic, Malaysia, Philippines, Trinidad & Tobago, Venezuela, Thailand, Tunisia, Croatia, Morocco, New Zealand

1:30pm ET/10:30am PT – Men’s Qualification – Subdivision 8
Teams: Switzerland, Netherlands, Romania
Individuals: India, Armenia, Uzbekistan, Georgia, Uruguay, North Korea, Portugal

Tuesday, October 8

8:30am ET/5:30am PT – Women’s Team Final

Wednesday, October 9

7:45am ET/4:45am PT – Men’s Team Final

Thursday, October 10

10:00am ET/7:00am PT – Women’s All-Around Final

Friday, October 11

10:00am ET/7:00am PT – Men’s All-Around Final

Saturday, October 12

10:00am ET/7:00am PT – Event Finals Day 1

Sunday, October 13

7:00am ET/4:00am PT – Event Finals Day 2

6 thoughts on “World Championships Schedule (US Time)”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s