NCAA Week 2 – Schedule and Links

Thursday, January 9
Scores Stream
2:00pm ET/11:00am PT – Nebraska @ Southern Utah LINK FREE
7:30pm ET/4:30pm PT – Winona State @ Gustavus Adolphus LINK FREE
8:00pm ET/5:00pm PT – Lindenwood, Temple @ [6] Illinois LINK BTN+
FLO
Friday, January 10
Scores Stream
6:00pm ET/3:00pm PT – [8] Missouri @ [10] Kentucky LINK SECN
6:00pm ET/3:00pm PT –UW-Whitewater @ Hamline    
6:30pm ET/3:30pm PT –Washington, TWU @ Michigan LINK BTN+
FLO
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT – Arkansas @ Florida LINK SEC+
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT – UW-La Crosse @ UW-Oshkosh    
7:30pm ET/4:30pm PT – [7] LSU @ [12] Georgia LINK SECN
9:00pm ET/6:00pm PT – Alabama @ [16] Auburn LINK SECN
11:00pm ET/8:00pm PT – [22] SEMO, UW-Eau Claire @ Alaska   FREE
Saturday, January 11
Scores Stream
2:00pm ET/11:00am PT – [18] New Hampshire @ Pittsburgh LINK ACCNX
2:00pm ET/11:00am PT – Central Michigan, [25] Illinois State @ [20] Michigan State LINK BTN+
FLO
4:00pm ET/1:00pm PT – West Virginia @ [17] Penn State LINK BTN+
FLO
4:00pm ET/1:00pm PT – NC State @ Ohio State   BTN+
FLO
4:00pm ET/1:00pm PT – Seattle Pacific, Centenary @ [15] Oregon State LINK FREE
4:00pm ET/1:00pm PT – Iowa State, Rutgers, [11] Western Michigan @ [13] Arizona LINK FREE
4:00pm ET/1:00pm PT – Eastern Michigan @ Bowling Green LINK  
5:00pm ET/2:00pm PT – Air Force, Ball State @ [19] Iowa   BTN+
FLO
6:30pm ET/3:30pm PT – [1] Oklahoma @ [14] Arizona State LINK ESPNU
7:30pm ET/4:30pm PT – Maryland, George Washington, West Chester @ Boston, MA    
9:00pm ET/6:00pm PT – Best of Utah ([4] Utah, Southern Utah, BYU, Utah State) LINK  
Sunday, January 12
Scores Stream
12:00pm ET/9:00am PT – Brockport @ Rhode Island   FREE
1:00pm ET/10:00am PT – Northern Illinois @ Kent State LINK FREE
1:00pm ET/10:00am PT – Towson @ Penn LINK ESPN+
1:00pm ET/10:00am PT – Cortland @ Ursinus   FREE
1:00pm ET/10:00am PT – Yale, Brown, Southern Connecticut @ Springfield   FREE
2:00pm ET/11:00am PT – William & Mary @ North Carolina LINK ACCNX
4:00pm ET/1:00pm PT – Minnesota @ [2] Denver LINK DU ($)
5:00pm ET/2:00pm PT – [5] Cal, [9] Stanford, San Jose State, [22] Sacramento State @ [21] UC Davis LINK FREE
6:00pm ET/3:00pm PT – Boise State @ [3] UCLA LINK P12N
6:00pm ET/3:00pm PT – [22] SEMO @ Alaska LINK FREE

Links will continue to be added as they become available.

Friday delivers the first SEC rush of the season, with all 8 teams competing within a 4.5 hour period. Oklahoma and Utah get going in the later meets on Saturday, and Denver and UCLA on Sunday. So a nice spread.


Meets marked ESPNU will be broadcast live on TV and can also be streamed online at the link provided for those who have a log-in from a TV provider subscription that gets ESPNU.

Meets marked SECN will be broadcast live on TV and can also be streamed online at the link provided for those who have a log-in from a TV provider subscription—U-Verse, Spectrum, DirecTV, Dish, Xfinity, Verizon, Sling, Hulu, or YouTube TV.

Meets marked SEC+ may be streamed on WatchESPN for those who have a log-in from a TV provider subscription—U-Verse, Spectrum, DirecTV, Dish, Xfinity, Verizon, Sling, Hulu, or YouTube TV.

Meets marked ACCNX function like the SEC+ meets and may be streamed on WatchESPN for those who have a log-in from a TV provider that carries the ACC Network.

Meets marked ESPN+ may be streamed through a paid subscription to the ESPN+ streaming service ($5/month).

Meets marked P12N will be broadcast live on TV and can also be streamed online at the link provided for those who have a log-in from a participating TV provider subscription. The Pac-12 Network provides an international subscription for those outside the US. Otherwise you’re probably left looking for last-minute bootleg streams, which do appear but can be finicky. That also applies if you are without the subscriptions listed above.

Meets marked FLO may be streamed through a paid subscription to FloGymnastics ($30/month).

Meets marked BTN+ may be streamed through a paid subscription to BTN+ ($15/month) or through FloGymnastics ($30/month).

Meets marked [School]$ are streamed through school-specific services and require a subscription to that school’s web streaming.

Meets marked FREE are free at the link provided.

16 thoughts on “NCAA Week 2 – Schedule and Links”

  1. Can’t wait for UGA vs. LSU. I just hope the home scoring is nothing like regionals last year. I want to watch a great meet where the best team wins.

    Like

    1. Let’s be real. No matter what happens at LSU-UGA, people will complain about scores.

      High scores are a part of NCAA. It happens to your team and every other team too.

      Like

    2. I like both teams but LSU was a mess last week and UGA is short staffed due to injuries. I’m not sure a high scoring affair is in order. It will still be nice to see some of the newcomers for both teams. I think this could be a competitive rivalry in a year or two. But not this year.

      Like

      1. It seems like based on the ($?) that it’s not clear whether it is paywalled or not. Fingers crossed it won’t be as I would like to be able to see it too.

        Like

  2. I can’t believe the best of Utah is not being televised. With the PAC-12 network and BYUTV you’d think one of them would pick it up.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s