The Balance Beam Situation

Because gymnastics is a comedy, not a drama

NCAA Week 6 – Schedule and Links

Wednesday, February 10
Scores Stream
5:00pm ET/2:00pm PT – [11] BYU @ [10] UCLA LINK FREE
Thursday, February 11
Scores Stream
1:00pm ET/10:00am PT – [7] Denver @ West Virginia LINK ESPN+
2:00pm ET/11:00am PT – Northern Illinois @ Central Michigan LINK ESPN+
Friday, February 12
Scores Stream
6:00pm ET/3:00pm PT – [6] Alabama @ [13] Georgia LINK SECN
6:00pm ET/3:00pm PT – George Washington, William & Mary @ Towson LINK FREE
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT – [5] Arkansas @ [15] Kentucky LINK SEC+
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT – [25] NC State @ [23] North Carolina LINK FREE
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT – GymQuarters (Ball State, Eastern Michigan, Air Force, Illinois State, Lindenwood, SEMO)   FLO
7:30pm ET/4:30pm PT – [1] Florida @ [2] LSU LINK SECN
9:00pm ET/6:00pm PT – [19] Auburn @ Missouri LINK SECN
9:00pm ET/6:00pm PT – [11] BYU @ [18] Southern Utah LINK FREE
Saturday, February 13
Scores Stream
2:00pm ET/11:00am PT – [12] Minnesota, Maryland @ [9] Iowa LINK BTN+
4:00pm ET/1:00pm PT – [20] Illinois @ Penn State LINK BTN+
4:00pm ET/1:00pm PT – Western Michigan @ Bowling Green LINK FREE
4:00pm ET/1:00pm PT – New Hampshire @ LIU LINK FREE
8:00pm ET/5:00pm PT – Metroplex Challenge
([4] Oklahoma, [17] Iowa State, TWU, Centenary)
LINK FLO
9:00pm ET/6:00pm PT – [22] Boise State @ [21] Utah State LINK FREE
Sunday, February 14
Scores Stream
1:00pm ET/10:00am PT – [24] Ohio State @ Rutgers LINK BTN+
2:00pm ET/11:00am PT – Temple @ Pittsburgh LINK ESPN3
3:00pm ET/12:00pm PT – Northern Illinois @ Ball State LINK ESPN3
3:00pm ET/12:00pm PT – Kent State @ Eastern Michigan LINK  
3:00pm ET/12:00pm PT – Illinois State @ Lindenwood   FREE
4:00pm ET/1:00pm PT – [10] UCLA @ Washington LINK P12N
5:00pm ET/2:00pm PT – [14] Arizona State @ [16] Cal   FREE
Monday, February 15
Scores Stream
3:00pm ET/12:00pm PT – Nebraska @ [8] Michigan LINK BTN

Arizona and Michigan State have canceled meets for COVID reasons. Minnesota will instead join the Iowa/Maryland meet.
Iowa State has withdrawn from Metroplex, which will go on.

Links will continue to be added as they become available.

Monday competitions will count as part of week 7 for ranking purposes.


Meets marked SECN will be broadcast live on TV on the SEC Network and can also be streamed online at the link provided for those who have a log-in from a TV provider subscription—U-Verse, Spectrum, DirecTV, Dish, Xfinity, Verizon, Sling, Hulu, or YouTube TV.

Meets marked SEC+ may be streamed on WatchESPN for those who have a log-in from a TV provider subscription—U-Verse, Spectrum, DirecTV, Dish, Xfinity, Verizon, Sling, Hulu, or YouTube TV.

Meets marked ESPN3 may be streamed on WatchESPN for those who have a log-in from a participating internet service provider, which is basically all of them.

Meets marked ESPN+ may be streamed through a paid subscription to the ESPN+ streaming service ($5/month).

Meets marked P12N will be broadcast live on TV and can also be streamed online at the link provided for those who have a log-in from a participating TV provider subscription. The Pac-12 Network provides an international subscription for those outside the US.

Meets marked BTN will be broadcast live on TV and can also be streamed online at the link provided for those who have a log-in from a TV provider and a TV subscription that includes the Big Ten Network.

Meets marked BTN+ may be streamed through a paid subscription to BTN+ ($15/month).

Meets marked FLO may be streamed through a paid subscription to FloGymnastics ($30/month).

Meets marked FREE are free at the link provided.

%d bloggers like this: