The Balance Beam Situation

Because gymnastics is a comedy, not a drama

NCAA Week 10 – Schedule and Links

Wednesday, March 10
Scores Stream
4:00pm ET/1:00pm PT – [6] Cal @ Washington LINK FREE
6:00pm ET/3:00pm PT – Stanford @ San Jose State LINK FREE
Thursday, March 11
Scores Stream
6:00pm ET/3:00pm PT – UW-Eau Claire @ UW-Oshkosh   FREE 1
FREE 2
9:00pm ET/6:00pm PT – [11] Denver @ [12] BYU LINK BYUTV
Friday, March 12
Scores Stream
5:00pm ET/2:00pm PT – [4] Michigan @ Maryland LINK BTN+
5:00pm ET/2:00pm PT – Kent State @ Bowling Green LINK FREE
6:00pm ET/3:00pm PT – George Washington, Temple @ Towson LINK FREE
6:00pm ET/3:00pm PT – UW-La Crosse @ Winona State   FREE
6:00pm ET/3:00pm PT – Hamline @ Gustavus Adolphus LINK FREE
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT – TWU @ Centenary   FREE
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT – West Virginia @ Pittsburgh LINK ESPN3
7:30pm ET/4:30pm PT – Northern Illinois @ [23] Iowa State LINK ESPN+
7:30pm ET/4:30pm PT – Illinois State, Lindenwood @ SEMO LINK  
9:00pm ET/6:00pm PT – [10] Arizona State @ [18] Boise State LINK FREE
9:00pm ET/6:00pm PT – [20] Utah State @ [5] Utah LINK FREE
Saturday, March 13
Scores Stream
1:00pm ET/10:00am PT – Penn State @ Rutgers LINK BTN+
1:00pm ET/10:00am PT – LIU @ NC State LINK ACCN
2:00pm ET/11:00am PT – [7] Minnesota @ [21] Illinois LINK BTN+
2:00pm ET/11:00am PT – Ball State, Western Michigan, Eastern Michigan @ Central Michigan LINK FREE
3:00pm ET/12:00pm PT – [17] Southern Utah, Air Force @ Arizona LINK FREE
5:00pm ET/2:00pm PT – San Jose State @ [14] UCLA LINK FREE
5:00pm ET/2:00pm PT – UW-Whitewater @ UW-Stout LINK FREE 1
FREE 2
6:00pm ET/3:00pm PT – William & Mary @ North Carolina LINK FREE
Sunday, March 14
Scores Stream
1:00pm ET/10:00am PT – [1] Oklahoma @ [23] Iowa State LINK ESPN+
2:00pm ET/11:00am PT – Pittsburgh @ West Virginia LINK ESPN+
3:00pm ET/12:00pm PT – [24] Oregon State @ Stanford   FREE
4:00pm ET/1:00pm PT – George Washington, New Hampshire, Temple @ Towson LINK FREE
5:00pm ET/2:00pm PT – Washington @ [6] Cal LINK FREE
5:00pm ET/2:00pm PT – [19] Iowa @ Nebraska LINK BTN+

Links will continue to be added as they become available.

Michigan State’s meet against [25] Ohio State is canceled as Michigan State has shut down its season. Ohio State will not compete this week.

SEC teams [1] Florida, [3] LSU, [8] Alabama, [9] Arkansas, [12] Kentucky, [15] Auburn, [16] Georgia, and [21] Missouri do not compete this week.


Meets marked BTN+ may be streamed through a paid subscription to BTN+ ($15/month).

Meets marked ESPN+ may be streamed through a paid subscription to the ESPN+ streaming service ($5/month).

Meets marked ACCN may be streamed on WatchESPN for those who have a log-in from a TV provider subscription.

Meets marked ESPN3 may be streamed on WatchESPN for those who have a log-in from a participating internet service provider, which is basically all of them.

Meets marked BYUTV will be broadcast live on TV on the BYU Network or streamed for free at the link provided. (You have to make a profile and log in—ugh—but after that it’s free.)

Meets marked FREE are free at the link provided.

%d bloggers like this: