The Balance Beam Situation

Because gymnastics is a comedy, not a drama

Conference Championships – Schedule and Links

Thursday, March 18 Scores Stream
6:00pm ET/3:00pm PT – Winona State @ UW-Oshkosh   FREE
6:00pm ET/3:00pm PT – Gustavus Adolphus @ UW-Eau Claire    
Friday, March 19 Scores Stream
4:00pm ET/1:00pm PT – MIC Championships
@ #43 Illinois State
#44 Lindenwood
#46 TWU
#48 SEMO
#53 Centenary
LINK ESPN+
Saturday, March 20 Scores Stream
1:00pm ET/10:00am PT – Big Ten Championship Session #1
#26 Ohio State
#31 Maryland
#32 Penn State
#36 Nebraska
#42 Rutgers
LINK BTN
1:00pm ET/10:00am PT – EAGL Championship Session #1
#27 NC State
#35 New Hampshire
#40 North Carolina
#49 George Washington
LINK ESPN3
2:00pm ET/11:00am PT – Big 12 Championship
#1 Oklahoma
#9 Denver
#22 Iowa State
@ #38 West Virginia
LINK ESPN2
2:00pm ET/11:00am PT – Pac-12 Championship Session #1
#24 Oregon State
#37 Arizona
#41 Washington
#55 Stanford
LINK P12N
2:00pm ET/11:00am PT – MAC Championship
#25 Central Michigan
#28 Kent State
#29 Eastern Michigan
@ #33 Western Michigan
#34 Ball State
#45 Northern Illinois
#50 Bowling Green
LINK ESPN3
3:30pm ET/12:30pm PT – SEC Championship Session #1
#14 Kentucky
#15 Auburn
#16 Georgia
#23 Missouri
LINK SECN
AA
VT
UB
BB
FX
4:00pm ET/1:00pm PT – San Jose State @ Air Force LINK FREE
6:00pm ET/3:00pm PT – Hamline @ UW-Stout LINK FREE
6:30pm ET/3:30pm PT – Big Ten Championship Session #2
#3 Michigan
@ #7 Minnesota
#16 Illinois
#18 Iowa
LINK BTN
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT – EAGL Championship Session #1
#29 Towson
#39 Temple
@ #47 Pittsburgh
#52 LIU
LINK ESPN3
8:00pm ET/5:00pm PT – SEC Championship Session #2
#1 Florida
#4 LSU
#8 Alabama
#9 Arkansas
LINK SECN
AA
VT
UB
BB
FX
8:00pm ET/5:00pm PT – Mountain Rim Championship
#12 BYU
#19 Boise State
#20 Southern Utah
@ #21 Utah State
LINK FREE
9:00pm ET/6:00pm PT – Pac-12 Championship Session #2
#5 Cal
#6 Utah
#11 Arizona State
#13 UCLA
LINK P12N

#16 Georgia has withdrawn from the SEC Championship and #35 New Hampshire has withdrawn from the EAGL Championship due to COVID things.

So, it’s a lot. Just be thankful it’s not like last time, when the Birmingham and Doha World Cups were happening at the same time too.

Here is the annual composite conference championships schedule for Saturday for download:


Meets marked ESPN2 will be broadcast live on TV and can also be streamed online at the link provided for those who have a log-in from a TV provider subscription. Which is all of them.

Meets marked SECN will be broadcast live on TV on the SEC Network and can also be streamed online at the link provided for those who have a log-in from a TV provider subscription—U-Verse, Spectrum, DirecTV, Dish, Xfinity, Verizon, Sling, Hulu, or YouTube TV.

The AA and apparatus streams for SEC Championships may be streamed on WatchESPN for those who have a log-in from a TV provider subscription—U-Verse, Spectrum, DirecTV, Dish, Xfinity, Verizon, Sling, Hulu, or YouTube TV.

Meets marked P12N will be broadcast live on TV on the Pac-12 Network and can also be streamed online at the link provided for those who have a log-in from a participating TV provider that carrier the Pac-12 Network. The Pac-12 Network also provides an international subscription option for those outside the US.

Meets marked BTN will be broadcast live on TV on the Big Ten Network and can also be streamed online at the link provided for those who have a log-in from a participating TV provider subscription that carries BTN.

Meets marked ESPN3 may be streamed on WatchESPN for those who have a log-in from a participating internet service provider, which is all of them.

Meets marked ESPN+ may be streamed through a paid subscription to the ESPN+ streaming service ($5/month).

Meets marked FREE are free at the link provided.

%d bloggers like this: