Olympic Gymnastics Schedule (US Times)

I’ll keep this in the 2021 Olympics menu at the top.

Screenshots and PDF downloads are available for the one-page qualification schedules.

Men’s Qualification


Women’s Qualification


FINALS

July 26, 6:00am ET/3:00am PT – Men’s Team Final

July 27, 6:45am ET/3:45am PT – Women’s Team Final

July 28, 6:15am ET/3:15am PT – Men’s All-Around Final

July 29, 6:50am ET/3:50am PT – Women’s All-Around Final

August 1, 4:00am ET/1:00am PT – Men’s FX/PH, Women’s VT/UB

August 2, 4:00am ET/1:00am PT – Men’s SR/VT, Women’s FX

August 3, 4:00am ET/1:00am PT – Men’s PB/HB, Women’s BB

4 thoughts on “Olympic Gymnastics Schedule (US Times)”

    1. In 2012 and 2016 they were available as replay immediately after the event. The problem is that it was impossible to get to the videos without going through the website and several times spoilers were there.

      The original links did not work when loaded in separate web browser pages as the replays had “replay” with numbers in the replay link.

      Not sure if there is a different way to do it.

      Like

    2. The early morning live broadcasts of gymnastics will be on Peacock; Peacock usually makes replays of live sporting events available within an hour of the event ending. You can add a specific future broadcast to your Peacock “watchlist.” If you have your watchlist page open before the event and then reload the page after the broadcast is finished, it should allow you to watch without seeing any spoilers. Peacock doesn’t put spoilers in the thumbnail of replays of live sporting events; I don’t know if they put spoilers on the main Peacock page, which is why I suggested having it open the night before so you can just reload it.

      Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.