The Balance Beam Situation

Because gymnastics is a comedy, not a drama

NCAA Week 2 – Schedule and Links

Schedule and links for week 2 in NCAA gym
Friday, January 13SCORESSTREAM
6:00pm ET/
3:00pm PT
[10] LSU @ [12] KentuckyLINKESPN2
6:00pm ET/
3:00pm PT
Penn, LIU, Southern Connecticut @ [24] Penn StateLINKBTN+
7:00pm ET/
4:00pm PT
[9] Denver, Fisk @ [4] MichiganLINKBTN+
7:00pm ET/
4:00pm PT
[20] Georgia @ [14] MissouriLINKSECN
7:00pm ET/
4:00pm PT
Maryland, Kent State @ West VirginiaLINKESPN+
7:00pm ET/
4:00pm PT
La Crosse, Stout @ Winona StateFREE
7:30pm ET/
4:30pm PT
[5] Auburn @ [2] FloridaLINKESPN2
8:00pm ET/
5:00pm PT
Lindenwood @ Illinois StateLINKESPN+
8:30pm ET/
5:30pm PT
[8] Alabama @ [16] ArkansasLINKSECN
9:00pm ET/
6:00pm PT
Best of Utah: [6] Utah, [22] Southern Utah, Utah State, BYULINKBYUTV
9:00pm ET/
6:00pm PT
UC Davis, Eastern Michigan @ [23] Arizona StateLINKFREE
10:00pm ET/
7:00pm PT
West Chester @ AlaskaLINKFREE
Saturday, January 14SCORESSTREAM
2:00pm ET/
11:00am PT
Towson, Ball State, Oshkosh @ RutgersLINKBTN+
2:00pm ET/
11:00am PT
Whitewater @ Gustavus AdolphusLINKFREE
2:00pm ET/
11:00am PT
Chow’s Classic: Eau Claire v Simpson
3:00pm ET/
12:00pm PT
Centenary, Greenville @ SEMOLINKESPN+
4:00pm ET/
1:00pm PT
[13] Michigan State @ NC StateLINKACC+
4:00pm ET/
1:00pm PT
[15] Illinois, TWU, Bowling Green @ ArizonaLINKFREE
4:00pm ET/
1:00pm PT
San Jose State @ [18] StanfordLINKFREE
5:00pm ET/
2:00pm PT
Wasatch Classic A: [6] UCLA, [19] Minnesota, [25] Washington, Boise StateLINKSporfie
7:30pm ET/
4:30pm PT
Chow’s Classic: Iowa State v Northern Illinois
10:00pm ET/
7:00pm PT
Wasatch Classic B: [3] Cal, [16] Iowa, [20] Pitt, Oregon StateLINKSporfie
Sunday, January 15SCORESSTREAM
11:30am ET/
8:30am PT
Ursinus @ CortlandLINKFREE
12:00pm ET/
9:00am PT
Bridgeport, Springfield @ Rhode Island
1:00pm ET/
10:00am PT
Nebraska, Cornell, William & Mary @ George WashingtonLINKESPN+
1:00pm ET/
10:00am PT
Brown @ YaleLINKESPN+
2:00pm ET/
11:00am PT
Central Michigan, Temple @ New HampshireLINKFREE
3:00pm ET/
12:00pm PT
Western Michigan @ Illinois StateLINKESPN+
3:00pm ET/
12:00pm PT
Brockport @ IthacaFREE
6:00pm ET/
3:00pm PT
West Chester @ AlaskaLINKFREE
Monday, January 16SCORESSTREAM
2:00pm ET/
11:00am PT
[10] Ohio State, Rutgers, Fisk @ [20] GeorgiaSEC+
3:00pm ET/
12:00pm PT
[1] Oklahoma @ [10] LSULINKESPN2
4:00pm ET/
1:00pm PT
San Jose State @ Air Force

Meets on Monday are considered part of week 3 for ranking purposes.

Links will continue to be added as they become available.


Meets marked ESPN2 will be broadcast live on TV and can also be streamed online at the link provided for those who have a log-in from a TV provider subscription that gets ESPN2, which is all of them, right?

Meets marked SECN will be broadcast live on TV on the SEC Network and can also be streamed online at the link provided for those who have a log-in from a TV provider subscription.

Meets marked SEC+ and ACC+ may be streamed on WatchESPN for those who have a log-in from a TV provider subscription that includes the SEC Network and ACC Network.

Meets marked Sporfie are on Sporfie, which is a thing apparently, and we’re told it will be free with streams of all four apparatuses and a main feed.

Meets marked BYUTV are broadcast live on BYUTV and can also be streamed online at the link provided for free as long as you create a profile and sign in.

Meets marked ESPN+ may be streamed through a separate paid subscription to the ESPN+ streaming service ($10/month).

Meets marked BTN+ are streamed through a paid subscription to BTN+ ($15/month).

Meets marked [School] ($) will be broadcast through a paid subscription to that school’s specific streaming service.

Meets marked FREE are free at the link provided from a school-specific stream or YouTube.

%d bloggers like this: