Friday’s Live Intrasquads

Utah and Michigan are winning the fan relations battle so far this season by providing free live coverage of their intrasquads tonight.

Michigan’s Maize and Blue Intrasquad – 6:00pm ET/3:00pm PT: WATCH 
Utah’s Red Rocks Preview – 9:00pm ET/6:00pm PT: WATCH
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s