NCAA Week 5 – Schedule and Links

Thursday, January 30
Scores Stream
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT – [8] Michigan @ [17] Nebraska   ESPN2
7:30pm ET/4:30pm PT – UW-Oshkosh @ Winona State   FREE
Friday, January 31
Scores Stream
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT – [2] Florida @ [12] Kentucky LINK SEC+
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT – [14] Arkansas @ [20] Missouri LINK SECN
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT – Rutgers @ Penn State LINK BTN+
FLO
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT – [24] West Virginia, Pittsburgh, William & Mary @ George Washington LINK FREE
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT – Bridgeport, Ursinus @ Temple LINK FREE
7:30pm ET/4:30pm PT – Illinois State @ SEMO LINK ESPN+
7:30pm ET/4:30pm PT – Gustavus Adolphus, UW-Eau Claire @ UW-La Crosse   FREE
8:00pm ET/5:00pm PT – [16] Iowa State @ [1] Oklahoma LINK FSOK+
8:30pm ET/5:30pm PT – [7] Alabama @ [6] LSU LINK SECN
9:00pm ET/6:00pm PT – [15] BYU @ Boise State LINK FREE
9:00pm ET/6:00pm PT – Utah State @ [23] Southern Utah LINK FREE
10:00pm ET/7:00pm PT – [11] Washington @ [3] UCLA LINK P12N
10:00pm ET/7:00pm PT – UC Davis @ San Jose State LINK FREE
10:00pm ET/7:00pm PT – Sacramento State, Alaska @ Seattle Pacific LINK FREE
Saturday, February 1
Scores Stream
1:00pm ET/10:00am PT – Bridgeport, Southern Connecticut @ Yale   ESPN+
1:00pm ET/10:00am PT – Brockport @ Ithaca   FREE
1:00pm ET/10:00am PT – Springfield, Rhode Island @ West Chester LINK  
4:00pm ET/1:00pm PT – [4] Utah @ [21] Arizona LINK FREE
5:00pm ET/2:00pm PT – UW-Stout @ UW-Whitewater LINK FREE
6:00pm ET/3:00pm PT – [10] Cal @ Arizona State LINK FREE
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT – [8] Minnesota @ Ohio State LINK BTN+
FLO
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT – North Carolina @ NC State LINK ACCNX
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT – Towson @ New Hampshire LINK ESPN+
8:00pm ET/5:00pm PT – Michigan State @ Iowa   BTN+
FLO
Sunday, February 2
Scores Stream
1:00pm ET/10:00am PT – George Washington @ Kent State LINK FREE
1:00pm ET/10:00am PT – Bowling Green @ Western Michigan LINK  
1:00pm ET/10:00am PT – Brown, Southern Connecticut @ Bridgeport    
1:00pm ET/10:00am PT – Penn @ Cornell   ESPN+
2:00pm ET/11:00am PT – [22] Illinois @ [19] Maryland LINK
(terps)
BTN
2:00pm ET/11:00am PT – Eastern Michigan @ Lindenwood   FREE
2:00pm ET/11:00am PT – Central Michigan @ Northern Illinois LINK ESPN3
3:00pm ET/12:00pm PT – [16] Iowa State @ TWU LINK FREE
4:00pm ET/1:00pm PT – [18] Auburn @ [13] Georgia LINK ESPN
4:00pm ET/1:00pm PT – Stanford @ [25] Oregon State LINK P12N
4:00pm ET/1:00pm PT – Air Force, Ball State @ [5] Denver LINK  

Links will continue to be added as they become available.


Meets marked ESPN and ESPN2 will be broadcast live on TV and can also be streamed online at the link provided for those who have a log-in from a TV provider subscription that gets ESPN, which is all of them.

Meets marked SECN will be broadcast live on TV on the SEC Network and can also be streamed online at the link provided for those who have a log-in from a TV provider subscription—U-Verse, Spectrum, DirecTV, Dish, Xfinity, Verizon, Sling, Hulu, or YouTube TV.

Meets marked SEC+ may be streamed on WatchESPN for those who have a log-in from a TV provider subscription—U-Verse, Spectrum, DirecTV, Dish, Xfinity, Verizon, Sling, Hulu, or YouTube TV.

Meets marked ACCNX function like the SEC+ meets and may be streamed on WatchESPN for those who have a log-in from a TV provider that carries the ACC Network.

Meets marked ESPN3 may be streamed on WatchESPN for those who have a log-in from a participating internet service provider, which is basically all of them.

Meets marked ESPN+ may be streamed through a paid subscription to the ESPN+ streaming service ($5/month).

Meets marked FSOK+ are Oklahoma home meets that can be streamed as long as you live in a region that receives Fox Sports Oklahoma.

Meets marked BTN will be broadcast live on TV on the Big Ten Network and can also be streamed online at the link provided for those who have a log-in from a TV provider subscription.

Meets marked P12N will be broadcast live on TV and can also be streamed online at the link provided for those who have a log-in from a participating TV provider subscription. The Pac-12 Network provides an international subscription for those outside the US. Otherwise you’re probably left looking for last-minute bootleg streams, which do appear but can be finicky. That also applies if you are without the subscriptions listed above.

Meets marked FLO may be streamed through a paid subscription to FloGymnastics ($30/month).

Meets marked BTN+ may be streamed through a paid subscription to BTN+ ($15/month) or through FloGymnastics ($30/month).

Meets marked FREE are free at the link provided.

12 thoughts on “NCAA Week 5 – Schedule and Links”

  1. Can somebody please tell me why the hell Arkansas vs Missouri is on SECN over Florida vs Kentucky which is on SEC+? Seems like it should be the other way around.

    Like

    1. Whoever manages programming might want the more competitive meet. My alma mater has had a top football program lately but always gets relegated to odd television game times because the rest of the conference is down so they are not competitive matchups. UK is better than both Arkansas and Mizzou but UF is a much more heavy favorite. They’ve also just made UF their featured meet when they competed against LSU.

      Like

  2. I’ve noticed fewer and fewer Pac-12 meets are one Pac-12 Network this year and rely on local streams. I wonder if this has anything to do with Sam Peszek working with SEC now, too?

    Like

  3. I wish they would spread the meets out more, since that’s way too many meets on one day. Praying for your fingers, spencer, it must be hell to have type the updates for all those meets.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s