NCAA Week 7 – Schedule and Links

Thursday, February 13
Scores Stream
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT – Gustavus Adolphus @ UW-Stout LINK FREE
Friday, February 14
Scores Stream
3:00pm ET/12:00pm PT – GQ Invite – Seattle Pacific, SEMO, Centenary)   FLO
6:00pm ET/3:00pm PT – Penn State @ Ohio State LINK BTN+
FLO
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT – [14] Arkansas @ [6] Alabama LINK SECN
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT – [7] Michigan @ Iowa LINK BTN+
FLO
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT – Ball State, Eastern Michigan @ [11] Georgia LINK SEC+
7:30pm ET/4:30pm PT – GQ Invite – [9] LSU, [18] Iowa St, [19] Missouri, Lindenwood LINK FLO
8:00pm ET/5:00pm PT – West Virginia, TWU @ [1] Oklahoma LINK FSOK
8:00pm ET/5:00pm PT – Western Michigan @ [23] Illinois LINK BTN+
FLO
8:30pm ET/5:30pm PT – [2] Florida @ [17] Auburn LINK SECN
9:00pm ET/6:00pm PT – [20] Southern Utah @ Utah State LINK FREE
10:00pm ET/7:00pm PT – Alaska @ San Jose State LINK FREE
Saturday, February 15
Scores Stream
1:00pm ET/10:00am PT – Springfield @ Rhode Island   FREE
2:00pm ET/11:00am PT – Yale, Towson @ Pittsburgh LINK ACCNX
2:00pm ET/11:00am PT – Temple, Illinois State @ Bowling Green LINK  
3:00pm ET/12:00pm PT – [21] Oregon State @ [3] Utah LINK P12N
3:00pm ET/12:00pm PT – Hamline @ UW-Oshkosh   FREE
4:00pm ET/1:00pm PT – New Hampshire, North Carolina @ NC State LINK ACCNX
4:00pm ET/1:00pm PT – UC Davis, UW-Whitewater @ Air Force LINK FREE
5:00pm ET/2:00pm PT – [4] UCLA @ Arizona State LINK P12N
5:00pm ET/2:00pm PT – [22] Arizona @ [13] Washington LINK FREE
9:00pm ET/6:00pm PT – Boise State @ [16] BYU FREE BYUTV
Sunday, February 16
Scores Stream
11:00am ET/8:00am PT – Bridgeport, William & Mary, West Chester @ Penn LINK ESPN+
1:00pm ET/10:00am PT – Rutgers @ [24] Maryland LINK
(terps)
BTN+
FLO
1:00pm ET/10:00am PT – Kent State @ Central Michigan LINK ESPN3
1:00pm ET/10:00am PT – Eastern Michigan @ Ball State LINK ESPN3
1:00pm ET/10:00am PT – Brockport, Ithaca, Cortland @ Cornell   ESPN+
2:00pm ET/11:00am PT – Centenary, Gustavus Adolphus @ Lindenwood LINK FREE
2:00pm ET/11:00am PT – [23] Illinois @ Michigan State LINK BTN+
FLO
3:30pm ET/12:30pm PT – [12] Kentucky @ [9] LSU LINK SEC+
4:00pm ET/1:00pm PT – George Washington @ [5] Denver LINK DU ($)
4:00pm ET/1:00pm PT – Winona State @ UW-La Crosse   FREE
5:00pm ET/2:00pm PT – Alaska @ Sacramento State LINK FREE
6:00pm ET/3:00pm PT – [10] Cal @ [25] Stanford LINK P12N
7:30pm ET/4:30pm PT – [15] Nebraska @ [8] Minnesota LINK BTN
Monday, February 17
Scores Stream
6:00pm ET/3:00pm PT – New Hampshire @ North Carolina   ACCNX

Links will continue to be added as they become available.


Meets marked SECN will be broadcast live on TV on the SEC Network and can also be streamed online at the link provided for those who have a log-in from a TV provider subscription—U-Verse, Spectrum, DirecTV, Dish, Xfinity, Verizon, Sling, Hulu, or YouTube TV.

Meets marked SEC+ may be streamed on WatchESPN for those who have a log-in from a TV provider subscription—U-Verse, Spectrum, DirecTV, Dish, Xfinity, Verizon, Sling, Hulu, or YouTube TV.

Meets marked ACCNX function like the SEC+ meets and may be streamed on WatchESPN for those who have a log-in from a TV provider that carries the ACC Network.

Meets marked ESPN3 may be streamed on WatchESPN for those who have a log-in from a participating internet service provider, which is basically all of them.

Meets marked ESPN+ may be streamed through a paid subscription to the ESPN+ streaming service ($5/month).

Meets marked FSOK are Oklahoma home meets that can be streamed at the link as long as you live in a region that receives Fox Sports Oklahoma.

Meets marked BTN will be broadcast live on TV on the Big Ten Network and can also be streamed online at the link provided for those who have a log-in from a TV provider subscription.

Meets marked P12N will be broadcast live on TV and can also be streamed online at the link provided for those who have a log-in from a participating TV provider subscription. The Pac-12 Network provides an international subscription for those outside the US. Otherwise you’re probably left looking for last-minute bootleg streams, which do appear but can be finicky. That also applies if you are without the subscriptions listed above.

Meets marked FLO may be streamed through a paid subscription to FloGymnastics ($30/month).

Meets marked BTN+ may be streamed through a paid subscription to BTN+ ($15/month) or through FloGymnastics ($30/month).

Meets marked BYUTV are free at the link provided once you create a profile and log in.

Meets marked [School] ($) require a subscription to that particular schools streaming service, or the College Sports Live service.

Meets marked FREE are free at the link provided.

One thought on “NCAA Week 7 – Schedule and Links”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s