NCAA Week 9 – Schedule and Links

Friday, February 28
Scores Stream
6:30pm ET/3:30pm PT – New Hampshire @ [7] Michigan LINK BTN+
FLO
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT – [2] Florida @ [10] Georgia LINK SECN
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT – George Washington @ North Carolina LINK ACCNX
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT – Western Michigan @ Central Michigan LINK ESPN3
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT – Bowling Green, Ursinus, Brockport @ Kent State LINK FREE
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT –UW-Eau Claire, Hamline, Winona State @ UW-Stout LINK FREE
7:30pm ET/4:30pm PT – [25] Michigan State @ [17] Iowa State LINK ISU($)
8:00pm ET/5:00pm PT – [11] Minnesota, Ohio State, Lindenwood @ [20] Missouri LINK SEC+
8:00pm ET/5:00pm PT – TWU @ [15] Auburn LINK SEC+
8:00pm ET/5:00pm PT – [19] BYU @ Illinois State LINK FREE
8:00pm ET/5:00pm PT – Northern Illinois v. SEMO @ Lebanon, TN    
8:30pm ET/5:30pm PT – [14] Arkansas @ [5] LSU LINK SEC+
8:30pm ET/5:30pm PT – [12] Kentucky @ [9] Alabama LINK SECN
9:00pm ET/6:00pm PT – Boise State @ [21] Southern Utah LINK FREE
9:00pm ET/6:00pm PT – UC Davis @ Utah State LINK FREE
10:00pm ET/7:00pm PT – San Jose State @ Sacramento State LINK  
11:00pm ET/8:00pm PT – Seattle Pacific @ Alaska LINK FREE
Saturday, February 29
Scores Stream
12:30pm ET/9:30am PT – [6] Denver @ [1] Oklahoma LINK ESPNU
2:00pm ET/11:00am PT – Brown, Bridgeport, West Chester, Rhode Island @ Southern Connecticut LINK FREE
3:00pm ET/12:00pm PT – UW-Oshkosh @ Gustavus Adolphus    
4:00pm ET/1:00pm PT – [3] UCLA @ [18] Oregon State LINK P12N
4:00pm ET/1:00pm PT – NC State, Towson, Cornell @ [23] Penn State LINK BTN+
FLO
5:00pm ET/2:00pm PT – UW-La Crosse @ UW-Whitewater LINK FREE
8:00pm ET/5:00pm PT – Eastern Michigan @ Air Force LINK FREE
11:00pm ET/8:00pm PT – Seattle Pacific @ Alaska LINK FREE
Sunday, March 1
Scores Stream
1:00pm ET/10:00am PT – Yale, Penn, Temple, William & Mary @ Maryland LINK
(terps)
BTN+
FLO
1:00pm ET/10:00am PT – Ithaca, Springfield @ Cortland LINK FREE
2:00pm ET/11:00am PT – Pittsburgh, Rutgers @ West Virginia LINK FREE
2:00pm ET/11:00am PT – Ball State @ Northern Illinois LINK ESPN3
3:00pm ET/12:00pm PT – SEMO @ Centenary    
5:00pm ET/2:00pm PT – [4] Utah @ [13] Washington LINK P12N
5:00pm ET/2:00pm PT – [24] Arizona @ [8] Cal LINK FREE
5:00pm ET/2:00pm PT – Central Michigan @ [22] Illinois LINK BTN+
FLO
Monday, March 2
Scores Stream
10:00pm ET/7:00pm PT – Arizona State @ Stanford   FREE

Links will continue to be added as they become available.

#16 Nebraska is idle this week.


Meets marked ESPNU will be broadcast live on TV and can also be streamed online at the link provided for those who have a log-in from a TV provider subscription that gets ESPN, which is all of them.

Meets marked SECN will be broadcast live on TV on the SEC Network and can also be streamed online at the link provided for those who have a log-in from a TV provider subscription—U-Verse, Spectrum, DirecTV, Dish, Xfinity, Verizon, Sling, Hulu, or YouTube TV.

Meets marked SEC+ may be streamed on WatchESPN for those who have a log-in from a TV provider subscription—U-Verse, Spectrum, DirecTV, Dish, Xfinity, Verizon, Sling, Hulu, or YouTube TV.

Meets marked ACCNX function like the SEC+ meets and may be streamed on WatchESPN for those who have a log-in from a TV provider that carries the ACC Network.

Meets marked ESPN3 may be streamed on WatchESPN for those who have a log-in from a participating internet service provider, which is basically all of them.

Meets marked ESPN+ may be streamed through a paid subscription to the ESPN+ streaming service ($5/month).

Meets marked BTN will be broadcast live on TV on the Big Ten Network and can also be streamed online at the link provided for those who have a log-in from a TV provider subscription.

Meets marked P12N will be broadcast live on TV and can also be streamed online at the link provided for those who have a log-in from a participating TV provider subscription. The Pac-12 Network provides an international subscription for those outside the US. Otherwise you’re probably left looking for last-minute bootleg streams, which do appear but can be finicky. That also applies if you are without the subscriptions listed above.

Meets marked FLO may be streamed through a paid subscription to FloGymnastics ($30/month).

Meets marked BTN+ may be streamed through a paid subscription to BTN+ ($15/month) or through FloGymnastics ($30/month).

Meets marked [School] ($) require a subscription to that particular schools streaming service, or the College Sports Live service.

Meets marked FREE are free at the link provided.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s