NCAA Week 2 – Schedule and Links

Friday, January 15
Scores Stream
3:00pm ET/12:00pm PT – Denver @ Iowa State LINK ESPN+
4:30pm ET/1:30pm PT – Iowa @ Minnesota LINK BTN
5:00pm ET/2:00pm PT – Illinois @ Nebraska LINK BTN+
6:00pm ET/3:00pm PT – Pittsburgh @ NC State LINK ACCN
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT – [7] Georgia @ [1] Florida LINK SEC+
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT – [9] Auburn @ [8] Kentucky LINK SECN
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT – Boise State @ Oregon State   FREE
8:00pm ET/5:00pm PT – [4] Alabama @ [14] Missouri LINK SEC+
8:30pm ET/5:30pm PT – [5] LSU @ [6] Arkansas LINK SECN
Saturday, January 16
Scores Stream
4:00pm ET/1:00pm PT – Ohio State @ Michigan** LINK BTN+
6:00pm ET/3:00pm PT – [10] BYU @ [11] Arizona State LINK FREE
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT – Towson, Eastern Michigan @ Temple LINK ESPN+
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT – Lindenwood, SEMO @ TWU LINK FREE
9:00pm ET/6:00pm PT – Air Force @ [13] Southern Utah LINK FREE
Sunday, January 17
Scores Stream
3:00pm ET/12:00pm PT – Bowling Green @ Kent State LINK FREE
5:00pm ET/2:00pm PT – [3] Utah @ [2] Oklahoma LINK ESPN2
5:00pm ET/2:00pm PT – Maryland @ Penn State LINK BTN

Links will continue to be added as they become available.

**Rutgers has withdrawn from this meet due to incidences of COVID on the team.


Meets marked ESPN2 will be broadcast live on TV and can also be streamed online at the link provided for those who have a log-in from a TV provider.

Meets marked SECN will be broadcast live on TV and can also be streamed online at the link provided for those who have a log-in from a TV provider subscription—U-Verse, Spectrum, DirecTV, Dish, Xfinity, Verizon, Sling, Hulu, or YouTube TV.

Meets marked SEC+ may be streamed on WatchESPN for those who have a log-in from a TV provider subscription—U-Verse, Spectrum, DirecTV, Dish, Xfinity, Verizon, Sling, Hulu, or YouTube TV.

Meets marked ACCN function like the SEC+ meets and may be streamed on WatchESPN for those who have a log-in from a TV provider that carries the ACC Network.

Meets marked ESPN+ may be streamed through a separate paid subscription to the ESPN+ streaming service ($5/month). You may also have access as part of a Hulu/Disney+ bundle subscription.

Meets marked BTN will be broadcast live on TV and can also be streamed online at the link provided for those who have a log-in from a TV provider and a TV subscription that includes the Big Ten Network.

Meets marked BTN+ may be streamed through a paid subscription to BTN+ ($15/month). Still waiting to see if FLO will be carrying the BTN+ meets as it has the past few seasons.

Meets marked FREE are free at the link provided from a Pac-12 digital or school-specific stream.

12 thoughts on “NCAA Week 2 – Schedule and Links”

    1. Because that is their schedule.

      SEC is only competing within SEC. There are 8 teams and 8 meets. So each team faces each other once, and teams were paired to face one another for a second time.
      The pairings were LSU/Arkansas, Missouri/Georgia, Bama/Kentucky, Auburn/Florida

      When scheduling the meets with the other teams it just so happened that the weeks left over were the first two weeks so that is why LSU and Arkansas go back to back.

      Liked by 1 person

  1. What happens if California schools do not have enough home & away meets? How will they have RQS? If they do not then how will they do rankings and seeding for regionals?

    Like

    1. >What happens if California schools do not have enough home & away meets (to qualify)?

      Officials will probably make an exception like they recently did for Ohio State in football. (Ohio State played fewer games than other teams, but Ohio State was allowed into the postseason football playoffs and advanced to finish 2nd in the national championship.)

      Like

Comments are closed.