NCAA Week 7 – Schedule and Links

Thursday, February 18
Scores Stream
4:00pm ET/1:00pm PT – Western Michigan @ Kent State LINK FREE
Friday, February 19
Scores Stream
5:00pm ET/2:00pm PT – Ball State @ Bowling Green LINK FREE
6:00pm ET/3:00pm PT – [4] Oklahoma, George Washington, William & Mary @ NC State LINK ACCN
6:00pm ET/3:00pm PT – [24] North Carolina, Pittsburgh, LIU @ Towson LINK FREE
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT – [15] Kentucky @ [1] Florida LINK SECN
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT – Eastern Michigan @ Northern Illinois LINK NIU($)
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT – Centenary @ TWU    
8:00pm ET/5:00pm PT – [12] Georgia @ [19] Auburn LINK SEC+
8:30pm ET/5:30pm PT – [2] LSU @ [6] Alabama LINK SEC+
8:30pm ET/5:30pm PT – [25] Missouri @ [5] Arkansas LINK SECN
9:00pm ET/6:00pm PT – [14] UCLA @ [3] Utah LINK ESPNU
9:00pm ET/6:00pm PT – [23] Utah State @ [17] Southern Utah LINK FREE
9:00pm ET/6:00pm PT – [21] Boise State, Air Force @ [11] BYU LINK BYUTV
Saturday, February 20
Scores Stream
3:00pm ET/12:00pm PT – Washington @ Arizona LINK FREE
6:00pm ET/3:00pm PT – Rutgers @ [10] Minnesota LINK ESPNU
8:00pm ET/5:00pm PT – [7] Iowa @ Nebraska LINK BTN+
Sunday, February 21
Scores Stream
12:00pm ET/9:00am PT – [8] Michigan @ [20] Illinois LINK BTN+
1:00pm ET/10:00am PT – Eastern Michigan @ Western Michigan LINK ESPN3
1:00pm ET/10:00am PT – Central Michigan @ Kent State LINK FREE
2:00pm ET/11:00am PT – [22] Ohio State, Maryland @ Penn State LINK BTN+
2:00pm ET/11:00am PT – Towson @ William & Mary LINK FREE
2:00pm ET/11:00am PT – [18] Iowa State @ Illinois State LINK  
2:00pm ET/11:00am PT – LIU @ New Hampshire LINK FREE
2:00pm ET/11:00am PT – SEMO @ Lindenwood LINK FREE
4:00pm ET/1:00pm PT – West Virginia @ [9] Denver LINK DU($)
4:00pm ET/1:00pm PT – [24] North Carolina @ Temple LINK ESPN+
5:00pm ET/2:00pm PT – [13] Cal @ Oregon State LINK P12N

Friday’s Michigan State @ Illinois meet has been canceled. Instead, Illinois will host Michigan for a Sunday meet. The previously scheduled Michigan/Maryland meet on Friday has also been canceled, and Maryland will join the Ohio State/Penn State meet on Sunday.

Stanford has canceled its Saturday meet at Arizona State and now plans to open its season next on Friday the 26th against Arizona. [16] Arizona State will not compete this weekend.

Links will continue to be added as they become available.


Meets marked ESPNU will be broadcast live on TV and can also be streamed online at the link provided for those who have a log-in from a TV provider subscription that gets ESPNU, which is also all of them, right?

Meets marked SECN will be broadcast live on TV on the SEC Network and can also be streamed online at the link provided for those who have a log-in from a TV provider subscription—U-Verse, Spectrum, DirecTV, Dish, Xfinity, Verizon, Sling, Hulu, or YouTube TV.

Meets marked SEC+ may be streamed on WatchESPN for those who have a log-in from a TV provider subscription—U-Verse, Spectrum, DirecTV, Dish, Xfinity, Verizon, Sling, Hulu, or YouTube TV.

Meets marked ACCN may be streamed on WatchESPN for those who have a log-in from a TV provider that carries the ACC Network.

Meets marked ESPN3 may be streamed on WatchESPN for those who have a log-in from a participating internet service provider, which is basically all of them.

Meets marked ESPN+ may be streamed through a paid subscription to the ESPN+ streaming service ($5/month).

Meets marked P12N will be broadcast live on TV and can also be streamed online at the link provided for those who have a log-in from a participating TV provider subscription. The Pac-12 Network provides an international subscription for those outside the US.

Meets marked BTN+ may be streamed through a paid subscription to BTN+ ($15/month).

Meets marked BYUTV are free at the link provided once you create a profile and log in.

Meets marked [School]$ are streamed through school-specific services and require a subscription to that school’s web streaming.

Meets marked FREE are free at the link provided.

3 thoughts on “NCAA Week 7 – Schedule and Links”

  1. A big THANKS to The Balance Beam Situation for the timely weekly schedules and links. They are extremely handy.

    Wow, Friday appears to be packed with not only SEC teams, but also a meet with Oklahoma, a UCLA@Utah meet, etc.

    Hopefully the judges’ scoring will be very fair and accurate, and EVERYONE commenting here will be completely satisfied with all scores. (Ya, right.)

    Like

  2. I’m excited to see how the SEC temas start to sort out and also the parity with the Mountain state teams. Also enjoying Iowa mount a charge.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s