The Balance Beam Situation

Because gymnastics is a comedy, not a drama

NCAA Week 8 – Schedule and Links

MEET WEEK 8

Thursday, February 24

7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT
West Virginia @ [22] North Carolina

Friday, February 25

10:00am ET/7:00am PT
Winter Cup SR Women's Podium Training

2:30pm ET/11:30am PT
Nastia Liukin Pink Is The New Pink Cup

5:30pm ET/2:30pm PT
[13] Iowa @ [8] Minnesota

6:00pm ET/3:00pm PT

[9] Missouri @ [7] Alabama

7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT

[2] Oklahoma @ [3] Florida

7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT

[6] LSU, Pittsburgh, Centenary @ TWU

7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT

Temple @ NC State

7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT

Ball State @ Northern Illinois

7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT

LIU @ New Hampshire

7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT

West Chester @ William & Mary

7:30pm ET/4:30pm PT

Winter Cup Senior Men Day 1

7:30pm ET/4:30pm PT

Kentucky @ [5] Auburn

7:30pm ET/4:30pm PT

Lindenwood @ [21] Iowa State

7:30pm ET/4:30pm PT
Illinois State @ SEMO

7:30pm ET/4:30pm PT
Winona State, UW-Eau Claire @ UW-La Crosse

8:00pm ET/5:00pm PT
[24] Rutgers @ [20] Illinois

8:00pm ET/5:00pm PT
Sacramento State @ AIr Force

8:30pm ET/5:30pm PT
[4] Utah @ Arizona

9:00pm ET/6:00pm PT
Georgia @ Arkansas

9:00pm ET/6:00pm PT
[12] BYU, [23] Towson @ [14] Utah State

9:00pm ET/6:00pm PT
Boise State @ [17] Southern Utah

10:30pm ET/7:30pm PT
[19] Stanford @ Oregon State

Saturday, February 26

8:00am ET/5:00am PT

World Cup Cottbus Day 1 Finals

1:00pm ET/10:00am PT

Winter Cup Senior Women

1:30pm ET/10:30am PT

Maryland @ [25] Penn State

2:00pm ET/11:00am PT

Western Michigan, Eastern Michigan @ Bowling Green

2:00pm ET/11:00am PT

UW-Oshkosh @ Gustavus Adolphus

3:30pm ET/12:30pm PT

[1] Michigan @ Nebraska

4:00pm ET/1:00pm PT

[10] Michigan State @ [16] Ohio State

5:00pm ET/2:00pm PT

UW-Stout @ UW-Whitewater

Sunday, February 27

8:00am ET/5:00am PT

World Cup Cottbus Day 2 Finals

1:00pm ET/10:00am PT

Winter Cup Junior Women

1:00pm ET/10:00am PT

NC State, Temple @ George Washington

1:00pm ET/10:00am PT

Kent State @ Central Michigan

1:00pm ET/10:00am PT

Penn, Brown, Cornell @ Yale

1:00pm ET/10:00am PT

West Chester @ Ursinus

1:00pm ET/10:00am PT

Southern Connecticut, Rhode Island @ Springfield

1:00pm ET/10:00am PT

Brockport, Ithaca @ Cortland

4:00pm ET/1:00pm PT
Air Force @ [11] Denver

5:00pm ET/2:00pm PT

Washington @ [18] UCLA

5:00pm ET/2:00pm PT

[23] Towson @ [14] Utah State

5:00pm ET/2:00pm PT

UC Davis @ San Jose State

6:30pm ET/3:30pm PT

Winter Cup Men Day 2

7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT

Cal @ [15] Arizona State

Tuesday, March 1

5:00pm ET/2:00pm PT

Rhode Island @ Bridgeport

Links will continue to be added as they become available.


How to Watch

Meets marked NBC will be broadcast live on TV and can also be streamed online at the link provided for anyone in the US.

Meets marked SEC Network and BTN will be broadcast live on TV and can also be streamed online at the link provided for those who have a login from a TV provider subscription that includes those networks, which is not all of them.

Meets marked P12 Network will be broadcast live on TV—or online on Pac-12 Insider—and can be streamed at the link provided for those who have a log-in from a participating TV provider subscription, which is almost none of them. The Pac-12 Network provides a free international feed on YouTube for those outside the US.

Meets marked Oly Channel will be broadcast live on TV on the Olympic Channel and can also be streamed online at the link provided for those who have a login from a TV provider subscription that includes those networks.

Meets marked FlipNOW are streamed through a separate paid subscription to USAG’s FlipNow streaming service ($10/month, $100/year).

Meets marked BTN+ are streamed through a paid subscription to BTN+ ($15/month).

Meets marked SEC+ and ACC+ may be streamed on WatchESPN for those who have a log-in from their TV provider subscription—U-Verse, Spectrum, DirecTV, Dish, Xfinity, Verizon, Sling, Hulu, or YouTube TV.

Meets marked ESPN+ may be streamed through a separate paid subscription to the ESPN+ streaming service ($7/month).

Meets marked ESPN3 may be streamed on WatchESPN for those who have a log-in from a participating internet service provider, which is all of them.

Meets marked Free Stream are free at the link provided.

Meets marked $ Stream require a subscription to a school-specific streaming service.

Meets marked YouTube and Facebook are…self-explanatory.


%d bloggers like this: