2023 World Championships Schedule

Streaming: allgymnastics.tv

Scores: Longines

Saturday, September 30
1:00am Los Angeles
3:00am Chicago
4:00am New York
9:00am London
10:00am Antwerp
5:00pm Tokyo
6:00pm Sydney
Men's
Subdivision 1
GB
Brazil
Turkey
Kazakhstan
3:15am Los Angeles
5:15am Chicago
6:15am New York
11:15am London
12:15pm Antwerp
7:15pm Tokyo
8:15pm Sydney
Men's
Subdivision 2
Japan
Ukraine
Belgium
Israel
7:00am Los Angeles
9:00am Chicago
10:00am New York
3:00pm London
4:00pm Antwerp
11:00pm Tokyo
12:00am Sydney
Men's
Subdivision 3
USA
Romania
Uzbekistan
Australia
9:15am Los Angeles
11:15am Chicago
12:15pm New York
5:15pm London
6:15pm Antwerp
1:15am Tokyo
3:15am Sydney
Men's
Subdivision 4
China
Spain
Germany
Netherlands
Sunday, October 1
1:00am Los Angeles
3:00am Chicago
4:00am New York
9:00am London
10:00am Antwerp
5:00pm Tokyo
7:00pm Sydney
Men's
Subdivision 5
Switzerland
Canada
Colombia
Egypt
3:15am Los Angeles
5:15am Chicago
6:15am New York
11:15am London
12:15pm Antwerp
7:15pm Tokyo
9:15pm Sydney
Men's
Subdivision 6
Italy
South Korea
France
Hungary
7:00am Los Angeles
9:00am Chicago
10:00am New York
3:00pm London
4:00pm Antwerp
11:00pm Tokyo
1:00am Sydney
Women's
Subdivision 1
Italy
Netherlands
8:45am Los Angeles
10:45am Chicago
11:45am New York
4:45pm London
5:45pm Antwerp
12:45am Tokyo
2:45am Sydney
Women's
Subdivision 2
USA
Taiwan
10:30am Los Angeles
12:30pm Chicago
1:30pm New York
6:30pm London
7:30pm Antwerp
2:30am Tokyo
4:30am Sydney
Women's
Subdivision 3
GB
South Korea
South Africa
Monday, October 2
1:00am Los Angeles
3:00am Chicago
4:00am New York
9:00am London
10:00am Antwerp
5:00pm Tokyo
7:00pm Sydney
Women's
Subdivision 4
Belgium
Spain
Romania
2:30am Los Angeles
4:30am Chicago
5:30am New York
10:30am London
11:30am Antwerp
6:30pm Tokyo
8:30pm Sydney
Women's
Subdivision 5
Mexico
Sweden
4:00am Los Angeles
6:00am Chicago
7:00am New York
12:00pm London
1:00pm Antwerp
8:00pm Tokyo
10:00pm Sydney
Women's
Subdivision 6
Brazil
Australia
7:15am Los Angeles
9:15am Chicago
10:15am New York
3:15pm London
4:15pm Antwerp
11:15pm Tokyo
1:15am Sydney
Women's
Subdivision 7
Canada
Austria
8:45am Los Angeles
10:45am Chicago
11:45am New York
4:45pm London
5:45pm Antwerp
12:45am Tokyo
2:45am Sydney
Women's
Subdivision 8
Germany
Hungary
Finland
10:45am Los Angeles
12:45pm Chicago
1:45pm New York
6:45pm London
7:45pm Antwerp
2:45am Tokyo
4:45am Sydney
Women's
Subdivision 9
Japan
Argentina
Czech Republic
12:15pm Los Angeles
2:15pm Chicago
3:15pm New York
8:15pm London
9:15pm Antwerp
4:15am Tokyo
6:15am Sydney
Women's
Subdivision 10
China
France
Tuesday, October 3
10:30am Los Angeles
12:30pm Chicago
1:30pm New York
6:30pm London
7:30pm Antwerp
2:30am Tokyo
4:30am Sydney
Men's
Team Final
Wednesday, October 4
10:30am Los Angeles
12:30pm Chicago
1:30pm New York
6:30pm London
7:30pm Antwerp
2:30am Tokyo
4:30am Sydney
Women's Team Final
Thursday, October 5
10:30am Los Angeles
12:30pm Chicago
1:30pm New York
6:30pm London
7:30pm Antwerp
2:30am Tokyo
4:30am Sydney
Men's
All-Around Final
Friday, October 6
10:30am Los Angeles
12:30pm Chicago
1:30pm New York
6:30pm London
7:30pm Antwerp
2:30am Tokyo
4:30am Sydney
Women's
All-Around Final
Saturday, October 7
5:00am Los Angeles
7:00am Chicago
8:00am New York
1:00pm London
2:00pm Antwerp
9:00pm Tokyo
11:00pm Sydney
Event Finals
Day 1
Sunday, October 8
5:00am Los Angeles
7:00am Chicago
8:00am New York
1:00pm London
2:00pm Antwerp
9:00pm Tokyo
11:00pm Sydney
Event Finals
Day 2

4 thoughts on “2023 World Championships Schedule”

      1. And now that qualifications for the men has started, do you need a VPN? Trapped at work all day, off tomorrow. lol So I cannot check.

Comments are closed.