Champions Battle: Balance Beam

2011 Beam Champion – Sam Peszek

2010 Beam Champion – Susan Jackson

2009 Beam Champion – Courtney Kupets 
2008 Beam Champion – Grace Taylor

2007 Beam Champion – Ashley Postell

Who wins this round?

7 thoughts on “Champions Battle: Balance Beam”

  1. Grace Taylor by a mile. The others are great, but I think Grace is one of the best beamers ever in NCAA.

  2. Agree–Grace Taylor. But wow, what a lot of great rock solid routines with a bit of flair and hard skills. What an impressive group. Thanks, as this is fun looking at them side by side.

Comments are closed.