The Balance Beam Situation

Because gymnastics is a comedy, not a drama

NCAA Week 2 – Schedule and Links

Friday, January 14
6:00pm ET/3:00pm PT West Virginia, William & Mary, West Chester @ Towson
Scores Free Stream
6:00pm ET/3:00pm PT Yale @ [25] Penn State
Scores BTN+ ($)
6:00pm ET/3:00pm PT Central Michigan @ Eastern Michigan
Scores ESPN3
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT Ball State @ Kentucky
Scores SEC Network
7:30pm ET/4:30pm PT UW-Oshkosh, Winona State @ Hamline
Free Stream
7:30pm ET/4:30pm PT TWU @ [9] Iowa
Scores BTN+ ($)
8:30pm ET/5:30pm PT [8] Auburn @ [15] Arkansas
Scores SEC Network
9:00pm ET/6:00pm PT Arizona @ [18] Southern Utah
Scores ESPN+ ($)
9:00pm ET/6:00pm PT Air Force @ [11] Utah State
Scores Free Stream
9:30pm ET/6:30pm PT [3] Oklahoma @ [4] Utah
Scores ESPN2
Saturday, January 15
1:00pm ET/10:00am PT [14] North Carolina, NC State, New Hampshire @ Rutgers
Scores BTN+ ($)
1:00pm ET/10:00am PT Cortland, Ithaca @ Brockport
Free Stream
4:00pm ET/1:00pm PT Arizona State @ [1] Michigan
Scores BTN+ ($)
4:00pm ET/1:00pm PT [5] Denver @ [17] Ohio State
Scores BTN+ ($)
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT Illinois State, Bowling Green @ [11] Michigan State
Scores BTN+ ($)
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT UW-La Crosse @ Lindenwood
Free Stream
7:30pm ET/4:30pm PT [16] BYU @ [22] Nebraska
Scores BTN+ ($)
7:30pm ET/4:30pm PT [23] Iowa State v Temple
10:00pm ET/7:00pm PT [9] San Jose State, Washington @ Oregon State
Scores Free Stream
Sunday, January 16
1:00pm ET/10:00am PT [20] Northern Illinois, SEMO @ Kent State
Scores Free Stream
1:00pm ET/10:00am PT Ball State @ Western Michigan
Free Stream
1:00pm ET/10:00am PT Penn, Cornell, William & Mary @ George Washington
Scores Free Stream
CANCELED: Springfield @ Ursinus
2:00pm ET/11:00am PT Maryland, LIU @ Pittsburgh
Scores ACC+
3:00pm ET/12:00pm PT [11] Alabama @ [2] Florida
Scores ABC
5:00pm ET/2:00pm PT Stanford @ Cal
Scores P12 Network
5:00pm ET/2:00pm PT Sacramento State @ [19] UC Davis
Scores Davis FB
Monday, January 17
1:00pm ET/10:00am PT [9] Iowa, UCLA @ Minnesota
Scores BTN

Links will continue to be added as they become available.


COVID Withdrawals

  • The [6] LSU and [7] Missouri meet scheduled for Friday is canceled.
  • [7] Missouri had scheduled a make-up meet with SEMO, which is now also canceled.
  • [21] Georgia has called off both its competitions this week, a meet with Kentucky on Friday and [9] Iowa on Monday. Ball State will replace Georgia at the Kentucky meet, which will go ahead. [9] Iowa will join the UCLA/Minnesota meet on Monday.
  • [24] Illinois has withdrawn from the Kent State meet.
  • Boise State has pulled out of the Oregon State meet, which will continue as a tri-meet
  • Southern Connecticut‘s meet with Bridgeport, Brown, and Rhode Island has been canceled.
  • UW-Stout and UW-Whitewater are out of their meet against UW-Oshkosh. Oshkosh will instead join the Hamline meet.
  • Meet between Centenary and SEMO is off, with SEMO instead joining the Kent State meet.
  • Springfield and Ursinus have canceled their meet.
  • Also Gustavus Adolphus had to withdraw this week…for weather

How to Watch

Meets marked ABC will be broadcast live on TV for anyone in the US and can also be streamed online at the link provided for those who have a log-in from a TV provider.

Meets marked ESPN2 will be broadcast live on TV and can also be streamed online at the link provided for those who have a log-in from a TV provider subscription that includes ESPN2, which is all of them, right?

Meets marked SEC Network will be broadcast live on TV and can also be streamed online at the link provided for those who have a log-in from a TV provider subscription—U-Verse, Spectrum, DirecTV, Dish, Xfinity, Verizon, Sling, Hulu, or YouTube TV.

Meets marked P12N will be broadcast live on TV and can also be streamed online at the link provided for those who have a log-in from a participating TV provider subscription. The Pac-12 Network provides a free international feed on YouTube for those outside the US.

Meets marked BTN will be broadcast live on TV and can also be streamed online at the link provided for those who have a log-in from a TV provider subscription that includes the Big Ten Network.

Meets marked BTN+ are streamed through a paid subscription to BTN+ ($15/month).

Meets marked SEC+ and ACC+ may be streamed on WatchESPN for those who have a log-in from a TV provider subscription—U-Verse, Spectrum, DirecTV, Dish, Xfinity, Verizon, Sling, Hulu, or YouTube TV.

Meets marked ESPN+ may be streamed through a separate paid subscription to the ESPN+ streaming service ($7/month).

Meets marked ESPN3 may be streamed on WatchESPN for those who have a log-in from a participating internet service provider, which is basically all of them.

Meets marked Free Stream are free at the link provided from either a Pac-12 digital or school-specific stream.


%d bloggers like this: